Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

online blackjack  casino poker  online gambling  playing cards  slots  online texas holdem  free online poker  casino chips  casino game  poker games  play poker  baccarat  best casino  gambling casinos  casino bonus  poker sites  poker stars  free casino  betting  online casino  poker tournament  poker strategy  poker bonus codes  internet poker  free slots  casino slots  video poker  gambling tips  texas holdem tournament  free poker  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: DrStrange at March 9, 2006, 12:16 pm
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
The fax number 1 603 218 6115 does link back to several on-line casinos / poker rooms. (that phone line is listed as residing in Manchester, New Hampshire) Still, the whole thing stinks. I would copy your original post plus/minus proper details to security at the poker sites you suspect might be involved.

DrStrange
Static Link

Posted by: ruestm at March 9, 2006, 7:41 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Red alert flag when they ask credit card numbers........

You`ll be cooked like a goose if u give all that info.
Static Link

Posted by: dangerousdave at March 8, 2006, 5:13 pm
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
porkrind


i've just received a similar email...... did you ever get to the bottom of this?????
Static Link

Posted by: BigPoppa at February 10, 2006, 7:51 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
eCash is Cryptologic, IIRC, but it really looks like someone is trying to scam you.

No way they would want all that and not even tell you what account it was for (and I think eCash uses PIN numbers, anyway).
_________________
"I want those motherfuckin' snakes off this motherfuckin' plane!"
Static Link

Posted by: Wadaphuic at February 10, 2006, 7:09 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Sounds pretty dodgy to me... sure you aren't being phished?

Are you using Neteller?

Any Prima site that asked me for Id - I sent direct to that site.
Maybe things have changed, however, If it was me, I'd find out the Prima site that wants your info and deal directly with them - as you tried to do in the conversation.

I don't know what that retard was talking about - Every Prima I've dealt with has its own CS and send me never ending spam until they realise I'm a bonus whore...

If you haven't got any cash you wanna withdraw, I wouldn't worry about it.

I can't whore Battlefield, I tried, but they don't take Australians - I asked If they were confused with Austrians? They got really pissed and started citing all these laws - wankers - hardly worth the effort for 50 bucks or the poxy rakeback deal....
_________________
To Alcohol - the cause of- and solution to- all of life's problems.

Homer
Static Link

Posted by: porkrind at February 10, 2006, 2:24 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Skipped over to 2+2 and used Google.
PokerAdvice.Net is actually the live support site for the following smaller Prima Skins:
1. World Poker Player
2. My House (Googled it but nothing poped up)
3. Texas Club Poker
4. Poker Metro
5. no1pokerroom
6. Royal Card Club
7. domain not found (My favorite )
8. Irish Murphys Poker
9. Rakeback Poker
10. Battlefield Poker
11. Raw Poker
12. Aztec Riches Poker
+There must be others but PokerAdvice is not reference on those sites.
Prima must have farmed out the customer support for its automated start up sites/skins. They really should reference the name of the site. I almost dumped that email in the spam folder. BTW, they were really wanting to know why I had not played on Battlefield for two months.
_________________
Recent 3/6 chat on Crypto:
"Sooted three gappers piss me off"
"You are a donkey"
"FU azzwipe"
"Do you screw...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: porkrind at February 10, 2006, 2:01 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Fishy Points:
+They ask for credit card images front and back which gives them your account numbers, signature and CSV number
+They want your ID
+They will not name the site
+Suddenly got very quiet when I said I had no funds at the only site on his list where I have an account.
+No phone numbers or addresses to validate just an overseas fax number and a second party live chat function.

Of note I always get emails directly from the poker site or at least Sandy and Phil.
_________________
Recent 3/6 chat on Crypto:
"Sooted three gappers piss me off"
"You are a donkey"
"FU azzwipe"
"Do you screw farm animals too?"
"Yes, No, Maybe, Who cares..."
BW member?
Static Link

Posted by: lmcjaho at February 10, 2006, 12:54 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Seems straightforward to me - if you aren't trying to withdraw don't send them shit!

If you ARE trying to withdraw somewhere it would be different but this seems very fishy to me...
Static Link

Posted by: porkrind at February 10, 2006, 12:40 am
Topic: POKER ADVICE live chat. Forum: Bonus Whores
Can anyone tell me who these folks are? I keep getting the below emails. It looks like a Prima Account number but it sure isn't mine? They had a live chat and below is the conversation. They would/could not tell me what site they were talking about. I have of course several Prima Accounts but only one alias and no pending cashouts ?

"
Regarding Your Account - mpprXXXXXXXXXX
Dear Whore,

Our Poker Room prides ourselves in protecting your eCash and personal data by detecting and preventing fraud. Due to your recent cashin or random fraud check and in order to comply with banks and control fraud, we ask that you provide us with a copy of the following documents in relation to your account and return them to us as soon as possible.

We require a copy of some valid identification showing:
Your full name
Date of birth
Address

We also require copies of the front and back of all the cards you have used to purchase credits with your account.
...
Read Entire Entry







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE