| Posted by: Jetset at October 19, 2000, 8:44 am | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
There are a helluva lot of casinos out there using Cysphere which I think is in India or Pakistan. They have a cool website btw at www.cysphere.com.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Sirius at October 19, 2000, 6:23 am | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
Why does everyone still think these are handa-lopez? Didn't radio boy find out they used software from www.cysphere.com when he phoned them about luckycherry casino or something??? I used to think they were handa-lopez though for some reason, so maybe they are.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Steve Adkins at October 19, 2000, 4:35 am | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
Handa Lopez, Customer service in California?
I think we will see another raid AS THESE GUYS DO NOT GET IT.
ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH HANDA LOPEZ SOFTWARE IS A STRONG CAUTION.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at October 19, 2000, 4:13 am | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
Could be that it is a general commercial support center working on the assumption that no gambling is taking place there. Interesting - I hadn't heard of them before.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: littlem at October 19, 2000, 1:29 am | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
It's a Handa Lopez Casino.
Their multiplayer games are fair, but of course, playing them doesn't count towards your bonus wagering requirements. You now have to wager double the deposit and bonus on their questionable html and java games.
I played here about a month ago when they first opened and you had to wager twice the bonus on any game. Then, after cashing in, they changed the rules, and you guessed it, no winnings and no bonus until I now comply with the new rules.
Their explanation...."sorry, we made a mistake on the webpage".
One other thing I noticed....since joining here I have suddenly been getting a HEAP of spam. Don't know if they're responsible, but it wouldn't surprise me!
As Steve found, their e-mail address doesn't work. You have to use their website or call.
When dealing with them I have received a few e-mails from support@usalynx.com who appear to oversee the casino support. Usalynx seems to be based in California USA. I... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: Steve Adkins at October 18, 2000, 6:55 pm | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
Oh and returned emails are not a good sign.
ummmm They can keep the bonus code money.
----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<info@4-online-casino.com>
----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mails.idatanet.com.:
>>> RCPT To:<info@4-online-casino.com>
<<< 550 relaying mail to 4-online-casino.com is not allowed
550 <info@4-online-casino.com>... User unknown
--------------------
Final-Recipient: RFC822; info@4-online-casino.com
Action: failed
Status: 5.1.1
Remote-MTA: DNS; mails.idatanet.com
Diagnostic-Code: SMTP; 550 relaying mail to 4-online-casino.com is not allowed
Last-Attempt-Date: Wed, 18 Oct 2000 22:52:33 -0400 (EDT)
--------------------
Received: from Pitbossopa@aol.com
by imo-d05.mx.aol.com (mail_out_v28.31.) id b.1e.c24b641 (6932)
for <info@4-online-casino.com>; Wed, 18 Oct 2000 22:51:06 -0400 (EDT)
Return-p... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: Steve Adkins at October 18, 2000, 6:52 pm | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
It smells like a handa lopez casino. No help or rules. Have to make a deposit before any information is released.
UMMMMMM I would be careful on this one
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: zrapture at October 18, 2000, 6:10 pm | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
Never played there, but it looks ery similiar to a group of casinos that deal unfair BJ games. I get these emails also, but don't play there because of bad experiences with similiar casinos. You can usually tell this group of casinos by the "bonus codes" they have in their emails. If I say bonus codes I don't play there.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: prosperity9035 at October 18, 2000, 5:09 pm | | Topic: Another Bonus Forum: Winner Online |
If this is in the wrong place go ahead and move it or delete it.
And no I am not spamming.
I got this email. Does anyone know anything about this casino?
Hey Gamblers,
We are again promoting our FREE CASH. Yes, you heard us right. FREE CASH. For a limited time only, we are extending our special promotion of FREE CASH to a few select individuals who love gambling. Click the link below and use bonus code 414 to claim your FREE CASH. http://www.4-online-casino.com/promotion.html
This promotion is alid from Wednesday, October 18, 2000 through Sunday, October 22, 2000 midnight, your local time.
Join the thousands of players that are experiencing our commitment to professional, friendly and secure gaming. If you love casino gambling but can’t take a trip to Las Vegas, you have found the right site. We have all the casino games you like with advanced technology, and FREE CASH so you can test your luck and win. This opportunity for FREE CASH is a limited time offer... | | Read Entire Entry |
|