| Posted by: max at November 6, 2000, 5:13 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Quote:
From: shawn bercovitz <...@...>
To: PitBoss@WINNERonline.com <pitboss@winneronline.com>
Date: Sunday, November 05, 2000 7:59 PM
Subject: Re: Messageboard monitoring
Hello;
I see that I am getting hits from Winners Online again. Someone using my full name, Shawn Bercovitz, has posted a message for one of the casinos on
my site. Can you please remove this message and block any further messages from the user posing under my name immediately before this gets out
of hand. This is not the first time this has occurred and I don't understand why this is such a problem on your site.
Thank you.
Shawn Bercovitz
Okay, sports fans. I'm going to close this thread based on the above.
Furthermore the pseudo Shawn that started this will need to contact me if they want to continue using this member account.
Regards,
Max Drayman
max@winneronline.com
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: kenyon at November 6, 2000, 3:32 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
I was dumb enough to play this site and deposited 400 and received the 25% bonus. I played 250 hands at $2/hand. Can you believe I lost the 100 bonus plus 55 of my own money? You will need more than a 25% bonus to win at this site.
Good Luck
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Erin at November 6, 2000, 5:33 am | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Shawn, PLEASE TAKE MY NAME OFF OF YOUR DAMNED MAILING LIST. I have tried to remove myself from it for the last two months!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Got2Bet at November 5, 2000, 10:22 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
I see the spammer Shawn is back again. But at least this time he had the nerve to use his real name.
Considering he runs both those sites it's no damn wonder the casino is rated number 1. Matter of fact, I strongly suspect he owns the casino as well. It's not $100 free, it's 25% bonus up to $100.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at November 5, 2000, 9:44 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Damned spammer again.
BTW do you guys know how effective the power of the player can be? Listen into casinogazette channel 2 MUSIC section where Steve has done a really interesting interview with the pitboss over at Pinnace.
In there he mentions that his revenues have been drastically affected by the Players Fortune/GSS mess because players are turning away from casinos using that software.
It's a pity because my understanding is that Pinnace is straight-up - but it illustrates what player antipathy can do.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: prosperity9035 at November 5, 2000, 7:57 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Okay, your mission, should you choose to accept it. Figure out who the following people are. This conversation actually took place with GSS supplied on-line-live-help
Sharon: Hello Sharon, how may I help you today?
Sharon: Hello, how are you today
Sharon: ?
Sharon: I am fine thank you.
Sharon: How may I help you?
Sharon: You have the same name as I do. hehehe
Sharon: What a coinenence.
Sharon: I noticed. How may i help you today?
Sharon: Is that your real name?
Sharon: I sthere anything i can help you with concerning the casino?
Sharon: Is that your real name? If you tell me I will tell you.
Sharon: No it is not. It is a login name. If you do not have any problem questions, I will have to end this call.
Sharon: No please don't I do have a question.
Sharon: My real name is Alex
Sharon: Are you really handling support for me?
Sharon: Okay Alex, how may I help you?
Sharon: No don't call me Alex, call me Sharon ok?
Sharon: OK?
... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: DONGAMBLER at November 5, 2000, 7:41 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Gee thanks Shawn for sharing this great find with us. Did you happen to talk to Sharon at Live Support? I heard shes a real fox and will even give out her phone number if you ask her. Go for it man.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Shawn_Bercovitz at November 5, 2000, 7:20 pm | | Topic: Titanic's Treasure Forum: Winner Online |
Hey Everyone,
I found a new site - that offers a FREE $100 CHIP!!!!
Wow!!!
This casino was rated number 1 by both www.webcasinoguide.com and www.casinoprophet.com the leading sources in online gaming information.
The URL to this amazing kick-ass casino is www.titanicstreasure.com
I dont know what else to say, but count them $100 free dollars@!
Visit this site, you wont regret it.
| | Static Link |
|