Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

texas holdem tournament  blackjack  casino game  poker games  poker chips  poker stars  poker  internet poker  gambling tips  poker secrets  free slots  poker rooms  online casino  best casino  poker rules  poker chip sets  roulette  online texas holdem  casino chips  poker hands  craps  texas holdem  betting  slots  casino poker  gambling odds  casino slots  internet casino  online poker  poker tips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: Jetset at March 5, 2001, 9:25 am
Topic: ATTN: Gametime Casino Network Forum: Winner Online

Go to www.onlineplayersassociation.com
Static Link

Posted by: iwannawin at March 4, 2001, 11:58 pm
Topic: ATTN: Gametime Casino Network Forum: Winner Online

I don't even know what that is...but if it helps to ensure fair online gaming I'd probably like to be.
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at March 4, 2001, 11:34 pm
Topic: ATTN: Gametime Casino Network Forum: Winner Online

Are you an OPA member, iwannawin?
Static Link

Posted by: iwannawin at March 4, 2001, 10:18 pm
Topic: ATTN: Gametime Casino Network Forum: Winner Online

Hi,

Just curious...how is it you know so much about dceg.com, gamblingsoftware.com, etc.? I'm only asking because I've researched a good many of these companies (including RTG, IGW, Boss Media, Chartwell, Pinnace, Microgaming, Gamblingsoftware, casinobuilders, Starnet, Inphinity Interactive, Evergreen New Media, etc. etc. etc. Do you know of any reason why I should distrust or be skeptical of any of these companies and/or their dealings? I really would appreciate you sharing your knowledge. By the way, despite my research I haven't heard of the alias for gambling software that you mentioned (dont remember the name you gave). But, I too would like to know if there is some sort of alias behind it.


Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at February 27, 2001, 11:35 pm
Topic: ATTN: Gametime Casino Network Forum: Winner Online

Gametime Casino Network claims to not be a new alias for gamblingsoftware.com, and I believe that; that they handle their own cash transactions and only use the gamblingsoftware.com software. Since it is my personal belief that gamblingsoftware.com may be able to screen their email, I am posting these questions here for Gametime's own consideration.

Here are some questions for the operators of Gametime to consider, that are questions *in their own interest*. I don't expect you to answer them here, as they are your business info--but are these questions that you have asked?

*Where are your servers?
*Have you actually seen your servers?
*You say you do your own accounting, but isn't that based on information about gameplay and account information supplied from GSS?
*Your email is routed through GSS hosted servers, how do you know you are getting all your email?
*Does GSS have anything to do with your chargebacks? I ask this because previous GSS franchisees have compl...
Read Entire Entry







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE