Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

internet gambling  poker cards  baccarat  texas holdem  gambling  playing cards  gambling casinos  free slots  poker secrets  roulette  poker room  poker tournaments  internet casino  poker tips  online gambling  poker chips  texas holdem poker  poker tournament  poker games  poker game  poker sites  poker rooms  casino bonus  free online poker  internet poker  poker chip sets  full tilt poker  blackjack  gambling tips  casino game  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: Sirius at May 20, 2001, 4:31 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online


Quote:

ITD International Technology Diffusion Ltd.
42 Hillsborough Street
Roseau
Commonwealth of Dominica
Email: info@fairbet.com


videopokerpalace.com , quickdrawcasino.com and blackjackcastle.com have that 42 Hillsborough Street address too in their registration info. Those were their old names and the domains don't seem to be active anymore since they changed location and management. They might not be linked with ITD, I don't know.
Static Link

Posted by: jondo at May 20, 2001, 11:13 am
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Their e-mail bounces back for me
---- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<info@fairbet.com>

----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mail.fairbet.com.:
>>> RCPT To:<info@fairbet.com>
<<< 553 sorry, that domain isn't allowed to be relayed thru this MTA (#5.7.1)
550 <info@fairbet.com>... User unknown

Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at May 20, 2001, 11:06 am
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

From the above link:

Welcome to the Partnership Program of INTETRONIC. You are about to become a partner in one of the fastest growing sectors of Internet Commerce.
INTETRONIC, with it's Head Office in London, England, is the exclusive Marketing Agent for Electronic Games and Internet Casino Games developed and designed by ITD INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGY DIFFUSION LTD. of Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica, and its affiliates worldwide.

ITD holds a Gaming License from the Government of Dominica for all it's Internet Casino Games which are operated on an own server in the Commonwealth of Dominica. It operates strictly according to the laws and under regulation of the Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica.

INTETRONIC cooperates with Associates and Partners worldwide to promote its unique Electronic Games and Internet Casino Games. INTETRONIC is dedicated to promoting only the latest and safest products available on the market today. By teaming up with INTETRONIC, you are gu...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: jondo at May 20, 2001, 7:52 am
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

In my on going search for the EDGE, I came across this casino a year ago. I shamefully admit that I dumped $500 in this place before sanity overcame greed. I will not say that I was cheated because nowhere do they state that the game is in anyway fair and I was hoping I had come across the golden goose. At that time my e-mails to them would bounce back, I remember tracing them to a computor/person in a software or hardware development outfit in HONG KONG. I believe it was International Technology Diffusion Ltd. I reported all this at Gamemaster at the time, but lost interest after awhile because the casino lost their e-cash system and seemed out of business. BUT NOW IT IS A BIT DIFFERENT. There appears to be at least a half dozen casinos( see their portal site- http://www.intetronic.com )They, jumbonet, appears to be a marketing concern has been agressively searching for e-cash/e-wallet systems and now have that in place.
Jumbonet HK Ltd., Lani Guerra, Philippines
I originally went to a site of...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: The Original Mary at May 20, 2001, 1:42 am
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Registrant:
Jumbonet (HK) Ltd.
24A Entertainment Bldg.
Hong Kong, HK 00000
Hong Kong

Domain: FESTIVALCASINO.COM

Administrative Contact:
Angela Wang (AW1-IYD) cebu24@yahoo.com
Jumbonet (HK) Ltd.
24A Entertainment Bldg.
Hong Kong, HK 00000 Hong Kong
(852)284-67788
(FAX)

Technical Contact:
Angela Wang (AW1-IYD) cebu24@yahoo.com
Jumbonet (HK) Ltd.
24A Entertainment Bldg.
Hong Kong, HK 00000 Hong Kong
(852)284-67788
(FAX)

Billing Contact:
Angela Wang (AW1-IYD) cebu24@yahoo.com
Jumbonet (HK) Ltd.
24A Entertainment Bldg.
Hong Kong, HK 00000 Hong Kong
(852)284-67788
(FAX)

Created: 07/22/1998
Updated: 05/02/2001
Expires: 07/21/2002

Domain Name Servers in listed order:

DNS1.ABHOST.NET
DNS2.ABHOST.NET
NS1.SHUKSAN.COM

Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at May 19, 2001, 11:39 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Did you manage to identify the software on this one, jondo?
Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at May 19, 2001, 5:28 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Registrant:
Whatcom Internet Services (SHUKSAN-DOM)
1535 Marine Drive
Bellingham, WA 98225

Domain Name: SHUKSAN.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
Coulthurst, Chris (CC5024) chris@SHUKSAN.COM
Coulthurst Communications
1535 Marine Drive
Bellingham, WA 98225-8433
360-715-9572 (FAX) 360-676-5562

Record last updated on 16-Apr-2001.
Record expires on 27-Mar-2003.
Record created on 27-Mar-1998.
Database last updated on 19-May-2001 11:34:00 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.SHUKSAN.COM 216.57.206.237
DNS1.ABHOST.NET 216.57.206.6


Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at May 19, 2001, 5:26 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Went to some effort to cloak their registration, too.

FiberCloud (NETBLK-FIBERC-BLK-2)
851 Coho Way
Bellingham, WA 98225
US

Netname: FIBERC-BLK-2
Netblock: 216.57.192.0 - 216.57.223.255
Maintainer: FBCL

Coordinator:
Miller, Milissa (MM1162-ARIN) mmiller@fibercloud.com
360-527-0603

Domain System inverse mapping provided by:

NS1.FIBERCLOUD.COM 216.57.207.18
NS2.FIBERCLOUD.COM 216.57.207.19

Record last updated on 01-Dec-2000.
Database last updated on 18-May-2001 22:50:55 EDT.

shuksan.com (NETBLK-SHUKSAN-1)
1535 Marine Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226
US

Netname: SHUKSAN-1
Netblock: 216.57.206.0 - 216.57.206.255
Maintainer: SHUK

Coordinator:
Coulthurst, Chris (CC810-ARIN) chris@shuksan.com
360-715-9572

Record last updated on 27-Nov-2000.
Database last updated on 18-May-2001 22:50:55 EDT.


Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at May 19, 2001, 5:18 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

jondo, you scare me with this site. What back alleys of the Internet have you been trolling to find this hallucigenic abuse of HTML?
www.festivalcasino.com

Serious bowwow here.
Static Link

Posted by: jondo at May 19, 2001, 3:35 pm
Topic: Money in the Bank? Forum: Winner Online

Fesival Casino offers a double joker game with a e around 200%. I ran sims 20 1000 hands 200 deposit never went broke. 20 10000 hands avg profit over 36,000.
No where on the site does it say the game is randomly dealt, of course it isn't. It gets better, the actual casino offers a progressive royal over 15,000, this is a royal-w/royal. I guess the e would be around 400%. Remember THIS GAME IS NOT RANDOM
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE