| Posted by: The Original Mary at July 5, 2001, 12:57 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
PRACTICE.
Aborting search 50 records found .....
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (MYSEXOPINION-DOM) MYSEXOPINION.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (MYPOKEROPINIONS-DOM) MYPOKEROPINIONS.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A (WINNERSLAND-DOM) WINNERSLAND.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A (AONLINECASINO3-DOM) AONLINECASINO.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (KINGFISHERCASINO-DOM) KINGFISHERCASINO.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (GOLDENCLOVERCASINO-DOM) GOLDENCLOVERCASINO.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (CASSINOLEGAL-DOM) CASSINOLEGAL.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (ACE-POKER-DOM) ACE-POKER.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (BLACKJACKKING2-DOM) BLACKJACKKING.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A. (CARIBBEANNIGHTSCASINO-DOM) CARIBBEANNIGHTSCASINO.COM
C & G Enterprises (LIVE-GAMBLING-CASINO-DOM) LIVE-GAMBLING-CASINO.COM
C & G Enterprises (BEST-CASINO-GAMBLING-DOM) BEST-CASINO-GAMBLING.COM
C & G Enterprises (HOT-CASINO-GAMBLING-DOM) HOT-CASINO-GAMBLING.COM
Cyber ISP World (CYBERISPWORLD-DOM) CYBERISPWORLD.COM
Domains4Use (HONESTCASINOS... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: The Original Mary at July 5, 2001, 12:50 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
These guys have been busy.
Aborting search 50 records found .....
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (MYSEXOPINION-DOM) MYSEXOPINION.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (MYPOKEROPINIONS-DOM) MYPOKEROPINIONS.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (MYPOKEROPINION-DOM) MYPOKEROPINION.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (SCHOOLOFPOKER-DOM) SCHOOLOFPOKER.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (POKERHOTEL2-DOM) POKERHOTEL.NET
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (POKERPARTIES-DOM) POKER-PARTIES.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (ULTIMATECASINONEWSLET-DOM) ULTIMATECASINONEWSLETTER.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (HOTELPOKER2-DOM) HOTELPOKER.NET
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (POKEREXPERTS-DOM) POKEREXPERTS.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (FIRECASHCASINO-DOM) FIRECASHCASINO.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (FIRECASHGAMING-DOM) FIRECASHGAMING.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (FIRECASHGAMBLING-DOM) FIRECASHGAMBLING.COM
123WWWDOMAINS, S.A. (FIREPAYCASINO-DOM) FIREPAYCASINO.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A (WINNERSLAND-DOM) WINNERSLAND.COM
123wwwDomains, S.A (AONLINECASINO3-DOM) AONLINECASINO.CO... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: The Original Mary at July 5, 2001, 12:39 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
Yep, that's iglobalmedia. Revealed elsewhere on this board as trying to pass themselves off as Cassava. Very, ery bad. Mondo crookedness.
Remember kids, EZecash is your sign of a lame casino!
123wwwDomains, S.A.
P.O. Box 4297, Zona 5
Panama City, PC 00000
PA
Domain Name: 1-ONLINE-GAMBLING-CASINOS.COM
Administrative Contact:
Contact Administration info@1-online-gambling-casinos.com
123wwwDomains, S.A.
P.O. Box 4297, Zona 5
Panama City, PC 00000
PA
Phone- 011-507-555-1212
Fax-
Technical Contact:
Contact Administration info@1-online-gambling-casinos.com
123wwwDomains, S.A.
P.O. Box 4297, Zona 5
Panama City, PC 00000
PA
Phone- 011-507-555-1212
Fax-
Record updated on 2000-05-22 00:00:00.
Record created on 2000-05-22.
Record expires on 2002-05-22.
Database last updated on 2001-07-05 04:29:07 EST.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.CYBERISPWORLD.COM 209.167.3... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 5, 2001, 12:23 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
I noticed the copyrights are 2000. They appear to be fairly new and the second one I posted looks more upscale than the other. Strange I've never seen them before cause I look hard for multi player since they are so limited. Mary will figure it out for us!!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: antoine at July 5, 2001, 12:15 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
From looking at the games, they look to be Handa Lopez. I dont know of any other software where the games would be so mediocre. The ezcash is also identical to that of Planet Luck.
I'd try gambling elsewhere.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 5, 2001, 12:09 am | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
I think this is actually another one or a sister of the one above,multiplayer as well, except this one has Atlantic City and Vegas arients.
www.1onlineblackjack.com
[This message has been edited by 38Special (edited 07-05-2001).]
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 4, 2001, 11:43 pm | | Topic: Heres A New One For You!Multi-Player Forum: Winner Online |
Just bumped into this. No download, Multi player with chat. 20% sign up bonus. One of old timers recognize the software. I'm thinking this looks like ODDS ON. ????? www.1-online-gambling-casinos.com/
| | Static Link |
|