Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

texas holdem tournament  poker room  poker games  best casino  casino slots  gambling  betting  texas holdem  poker game  online casinos  poker tournament  casino gambling  casino  casino poker  free gambling  casino game  free online poker  poker strategy  poker cards  casino chips  play poker  poker hands  online gambling  gambling casinos  poker tips  poker sites  full tilt poker  casinos  free poker  online texas holdem  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: Jetset at July 15, 2001, 10:10 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

LMAO!
Static Link

Posted by: Trader at July 15, 2001, 11:17 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Pick my number between 1 and 1,000,000 and I will pay you $1,000,000 on a $1 bet. That is true odds for you. However, you will just have to trust me on that number. If you do win payment will be $1 per year for one million years.

Do you think I could sell my idea to these people? How about Golden Palace?


Static Link

Posted by: Dave R at July 15, 2001, 8:02 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Anyone want to play some 3 card monte?

Static Link

Posted by: DONGAMBLER at July 15, 2001, 7:34 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Flying High is Clock Media. There is one sure way to identify a Clock Media casino and that is by iewing the games. If they have the most stupidest, ignorant, gambling game you have ever seen, which is call Magic Cups, it is Clock Media. What sort of sucker would risk money picking which cup the ball is hidden under? You have a 33.33% chance of getting it right and a 66.66% chance of losing each game and that is ONLY if the game isn't rigged. If I remember right, it pays even money if you win. What an all time sucker game.

[This message has been edited by DONGAMBLER (edited 07-15-2001).]
Static Link

Posted by: croupier at July 15, 2001, 6:21 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

http://www.owncasino.com do the marketing for 2k services:

. Domain Name: OWNCASINO.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://www.opensrs.org
Name Server: NS1.ELKASYS.COM
Name Server: NS2.ELKASYS.COM
Updated Date: 04-apr-2001
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.

[rr-N1-tor.opensrs.net]
Registrant:
2K Services Inc
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA

Domain Name: OWNCASINO.COM

Administrative Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Technical Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Billing Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Record last updated on 15-Jul-2001.
Record expires o...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: Jetset at July 15, 2001, 6:09 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Regarding this Flying High Casino the software looks ery much like Clock Media out of Montreal ("magic cups" game etc and the general look)

If it is be afraid - be ery, ery afraid!
Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at July 13, 2001, 12:38 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

If they closed your account and asked you to fax any forms or identification, that's standard security procedures for many casinos and not a cause for concern.

If they closed your account and do not answer your email or told you they're keeping the money, it's a problem.

Registrant:
2K Services Inc
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA

Domain Name: FLYINGHIGHCASINO.COM

Administrative Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Technical Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Billing Contact:
Master, Web info@2kservices.com
3400 Maisonneuve
Montreal, PQ H3Z 3B8
CA
514 931-2572

Record last updated on 12-Jul-2001.
Record expires on 12-Jun-2003.
Record Created on 12-Jun-2001.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.2KSERVICES.COM 66.38.188.25...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: Tom at July 13, 2001, 11:57 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

I won 4500.00 playing blackjack at www.flyinghighcasino.com yesterday and they flat refused to pay and closed my account
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at July 13, 2001, 9:11 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

I asked them that question and was told that it was "proprietary" ie their own software.

I haven't been able to identify it as coming from anywhere else so for now they get the benefit of the doubt and I've logged it as such.
Static Link

Posted by: slotski at July 12, 2001, 5:13 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Another thing about these sites. Galaxiworld has been around a good while and i have never seen their software anywhere else until these 2 new sites.

Does anybody (mary maybe) know who their software provider is or anything else about them?

Seems i never hear much about them even though been around quite a while.
Static Link

Posted by: slotski at July 12, 2001, 5:10 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Too bad. I have always enjoyed Galaxiworld cause they have nice java slots. I believe the other 2 sites mentioned above are pretty new.
Seems i read that the head honcho here got nailed for ripping off people for big bucks.

Something unique about this outfit. They have a progressive slot machine with a jackpot over $1,000,000!!! (I am almost positive it never has nor ever will be hit).
Static Link

Posted by: AmateurSleuth at July 12, 2001, 7:52 am
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Thanks for the "heads-up" Mary.

It is so hard to keep up with all of these thieves, isn't it? Sure wish there were a way to warn everyone about such sites.
Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at July 11, 2001, 9:08 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

Additional sites in this family:
www.icasinos.net www.islots.com www.galaxiarcade.com www.bonuspointsforfree.com www.galaxiportal.com www.iblackjack.com www.ilotteries.com www.ipoker.net www.iroulette.com www.ivegas.com

Static Link

Posted by: The Original Mary at July 11, 2001, 1:07 pm
Topic: OPA Warning: Gcash, Galaxiworld, Ivegas, Casinobeyond Forum: Winner Online

There is a major problem brewing with these Casinos. We recommend that you avoid these casinos until the problems of Non payment has been worked out.
The Casinos involved are
www.GalaxiWorld.com www.ivegas.com/ www.casinobeyond.com/


Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE