| Posted by: slotski at July 20, 2001, 2:33 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Thanks to Wilhelm and CasinoCashJourney.com for exposing this blatant false advertising. I would love to hear a response from this casinos management about this.
THIS BOARD IS THE BEST!!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: AmateurSleuth at July 19, 2001, 2:30 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
If I read the promo you posted correctly, it says
"Promotion $200.00 for $200.00 in credits is for casino play and can not be withdrawn
UNLESS THE PLAYER HAS WAGERED AN AMOUNT EQUIVILENT TO 4X HIS/HER DEPOSIT. "
To me, that means if the player wagers 4X his/her deposit, the $200 bonus can be withdrawn.
Anyway, I like this software, and have done ery well here. Have withdrawn and received my check in three weeks.
Actually, Virtual Island was the first of these I am familiar with. Both Virtual Enterprise and Virtual Enterprice are located at the same address and use the same Virtual Island Casino servers. Incidentally, they answer the phone in French...lol
Add these casinos to the list above:
Egypte Casino
Evasion Casino(is really Virtual Island itself)
TOO MUCH INFORMATION:
This software is by Universal Online Gaming, which, of course is Virtual Enterprises.
These casinos are not online yet:
MUSICALCASI... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: Woody0 at July 18, 2001, 6:33 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
F1-casino is one of the stable of casinos using universalonlinegaming software (http://www.universalonlinegaming.com) which is headquartered in Nassau, Bahamas.
The others are:
Quebec Casino
Farwest Casino
Irish Club Casino
F1 Casino
Cigar Club Casino
Sex Club Casino
Win Club Casino
Abode Casino
USA Vegas Casino
All these casinos are administered by:
Organization: VIRTUAL ENTERPRICE INC.
address: Norfolk House Frederic Street
NASSAU, NASSAU Nassau BS
Admin contact: VIRTUAL ENTERPRICE INC.
email: rdc@videotron.ca
phone: 888 4055816
fax: 231231234
Tech contact: Leclerc, Stephane
email: sle@VIRTUALISLANDCASINO.COM
phone: 242 3282628
fax:
Nameservers: ns1.virtualislandcasino.com
ns2.virtualislandcasino.com
PS Some registrations spell Enterprise correctly.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Wilhelm at July 18, 2001, 5:38 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Make sure you follow the directions on OPA website so you can get the special $50 OPA member bonus. Everyone else gets the regular $25 bonus.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 18, 2001, 5:36 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Oh yea forgot to mention this Wilhelm, I know you like Rtg and Vegas strip. I just got email from Cleopatras, 100% up to 100 bucks for existing players as well as new. Usual 5xs to cash out bonus. I particularly like Cleos for the dollar minimums for when the thing gets streaky!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 18, 2001, 5:31 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Yea, I did look at gamble .com, haven't scoured thru it yet really, I'm gonna go look at this cash journey right now, sounds like they are on top of things. I really like the fact that every casino they have listed they have personally played. Helps minimize the bad trips for the player. I really like that! Send them into the Lion's Den first!Lmao
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Wilhelm at July 18, 2001, 4:29 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Brother 38Special,
I was told about F-1 Casino in an email from CasinoCashJourney.com(CCJ). CCJ is one of the most stand up OPA-approved portals out there. He does not send advertisements. He sends info sheets containing all the ital statistics of the casino, all the promo details, and all the postive AND negative points of the casino. I fully trust CCJ's judgement. But this one looked a bit suspicious. So I called F-1 customer service and asked about the scenario you presented about winning 1200 dollars and they said you can withdraw 1000 and the 200 bonus will stay in your account. So basically you will get your own money and your own winnings if you win, and the bonus is pointless. NOW if you lose then you are REALLY screwed because they consider that you lost your own money and not the bonus. So if your balance falls to 300, you can only withdraw $100 of your originial deposit and the other 200 WILL BE KEPT IN the account. A bullsh*t casino plain and simple.
This afternoon when I g... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 18, 2001, 1:53 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Wilhelm,
I just went there, I don't see a 200.00 deal, but their whole bonus thing looks confusing to me. Gotta be screw job in there someplace!lol That software looks different too though, maybe Jet or Mary can figure it out.
Where do find these places! I think it's multi player too, which I personally like!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: 38Special at July 18, 2001, 1:39 pm | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
You sure that's not a wager thru amount??
Turn 400 into 1600 or no cashout?? That's nuts. If you got it up to 1400 and never went below 200, They'd still tell you the 1200 is theirs?? Sounds like the Hotel California to me!!Lmao
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Wilhelm at July 18, 2001, 8:10 am | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
OK. I just talked to their customer service and I was able to figure out that they are no good(at least not for me). They are offering a $200 bonus for a $200 deposit but the bonus can not be withdrawn until you have quadrupled your balance to $1600.
I may be a magalomaniac(according to amateursleuth) but I am not that stupid. This bonus is not worth the paper it is written on.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Wilhelm at July 18, 2001, 7:57 am | | Topic: Formula-1 Casino Forum: Winner Online |
Is this casino any good?
http://www.f1-casino.com/
I am about to deposit $200 and I have a negative gut feeling about it. I will wait till someone who has some experience with them lets me know if they are any good.
| | Static Link |
|