| Posted by: Jetset at August 16, 2001, 10:36 pm | | Topic: Pokerscape Starts Beta Testing Forum: Winner Online |
What gambling software is this Grantt? I know poker.com is a re-seller for World Gaming/ Starnet but this does not look as if it comes from that stable?
Cool looking games from what I can see altho' the site is still under construction.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: grantt at August 16, 2001, 8:56 pm | | Topic: Pokerscape Starts Beta Testing Forum: Winner Online |
VANCOUVER, British Columbia--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Aug. 16, 2001--Poker.com, Inc. (NASD OTC BB: PKER.OB), a leading provider of online gaming systems, announces that it has sold a poker card room license to Seascape Software Solutions Ltd. The card room is currently being beta tested and is scheduled to go live within 30 days at www.pokerscape.com. Under the agreement, Poker.com will provide Seascape Software Solutions Ltd. with a full multiplayer Poker Cardroom. The Cardroom will offer several different ariations of poker games include Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, 5 Card Stud, and 7 Card Stud along with future enhancements as they are released. http://biz.yahoo.com/bw/010816/162336.html
| | Static Link |
|