Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

gambling casinos  poker strategy  free gambling  texas holdem poker  internet poker  online casinos  free online poker  poker tables  casino game  poker sites  casino chips  craps  gambling odds  slots  online gambling  casino gambling  online casino  poker rooms  poker tournament  casino slots  playing cards  best casino  free poker  play poker  poker tournaments  gambling system  full tilt poker  poker room  poker  casino games  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: eek at February 3, 2002, 2:47 am
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

I had my doubts about G45 but its better not to 'out' the suspicious ones cyberspy.
If he is from 'the dark side' he'll get another ID over the next few months and will need to be re-sussed.
Just keep an eye on any suspicious members.
Dont forget, a board like this will be constantly monitored and infiltrated by the casinos for arious reasons.

So stay cool

Also: A serious casino rep who is there on the sly will have 2 or 3 id's going at the same time. And will use AOL or V Big internet provider to cover his back for each id.

[This message has been edited by eek (edited 02-03-2002).]
Static Link

Posted by: Dann at February 2, 2002, 6:44 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by gambler45:
Hi it's me.

that's really funny. you think im working for a casino? i wish..then i wouldnt be lossing money but instead I would be gaining money.

Thanks,

Gambler45

Isn't this the standard "shill" defense?

Static Link

Posted by: CasinoNow at February 2, 2002, 5:37 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

Could just be coincidence. I would suggest that you start by emailing boards@winneronline.com to request an IP check. Although, that group has been caught in that snare before, here and at yourluckypage.com, and who knows where else, so they may have wised up to how to avoid that affiliation.

<A HREF="http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003597.html"" TARGET=_blank>Cross Reference</A>

Jerry Garner
GamingBroadcast.com
jerry@gamingbroadcast.com


Quote: Originally Posted by cyberspy:
WARNING
Do not trust Gambler45. HE IS A FRAUD. Jamie or James aka Gambler45 is part of the Golden Palace group. Don't believe it? Call Golden Palace security and ask for Jamie or James and you'll be talking to Gambler45. Please people do not let this group of fraudsters deceive you.


Static Link

Posted by: gambler45 at February 2, 2002, 4:31 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

Hi it's me.

that's really funny. you think im working for a casino? i wish..then i wouldnt be lossing money but instead I would be gaining money.

Thanks,

Gambler45
Static Link

Posted by: Gamerz at February 2, 2002, 4:27 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

So, what you are saying is he is a schill for the casino? Hmmmm. And how do you get such information?
Static Link

Posted by: cyberspy at February 2, 2002, 4:19 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

WARNING
Do not trust Gambler45. HE IS A FRAUD. Jamie or James aka Gambler45 is part of the Golden Palace group. Don't believe it? Call Golden Palace security and ask for Jamie or James and you'll be talking to Gambler45. Please people do not let this group of fraudsters deceive you.
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE