Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

craps  online blackjack  casino bonus  internet casino  gambling casinos  casino  online poker  blackjack  casino game  gambling tips  free casino  casino gambling  free gambling  poker stars  poker cards  online casinos  gambling  texas holdem poker  best casino  poker game  internet gambling  internet poker  poker sites  betting  poker tournaments  gambling system  poker rooms  video poker  play poker  online texas holdem  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: vickinz at November 3, 2002, 11:14 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

We received 7 of them; all snail mail (not airmail) from USA; 5 of them to ME, and I can't get that group's software to work on my pc!
Static Link

Posted by: jen at November 3, 2002, 10:55 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

I got two discs.
Static Link

Posted by: Sirius at November 3, 2002, 9:21 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

Did anyone else get more than one CD? I got loads.
Static Link

Posted by: CasinoNow at October 20, 2002, 10:06 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

I had gotten an email from them yesterday, ia the Casino Trade mailing list, but I had never heard of them before so I just deleted it.

Jerry Garner
jerry@gamingbroadcast.com
Static Link

Posted by: MrWolf at October 20, 2002, 3:07 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

Thanks for the feedback. I was definitely wary about these guys before - don't think I'll bother retrieving their CD from the bin.
Static Link

Posted by: joeyl at October 19, 2002, 12:38 pm
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

Definately Gambling federation ****e.

Got one of them discs too with the free tenner blah blah.

Came from Toronto i think if i recall.

Got a disk once from Intercasino i think it was with a Gambling federation(VPC) cd in the same package.
Static Link

Posted by: ohdreampop at October 19, 2002, 10:42 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

They are a sister of Gambling Federation, better known as Video Poker Classic.

They must call everyone a "gold member", as that free $10 with a 20% bonus is their standard promo. They just want you to feel special so you'll play.

What do I know about them? They spam forums and email a lot. That's about all.

-- ohdreampop

[This message has been edited by ohdreampop (edited 10-19-2002).]
Static Link

Posted by: MrWolf at October 19, 2002, 10:31 am
Topic: Commodore Casino Forum: Winner Online

Anyone know anything about Commodore Casino? A search on this forum doesn't throw up much.

I recently received a letter and software CD from them.

The opening line made me laugh. "We are pleased to notify you that as a premium customer you have been selected to receive our annual gold member gift."

The thing is I've never played or registered with these guys. My details have obviously been sold to them by another online casino, which pisses me off (funny how casinos rigidly enforce certain t&c's in relation to promos, but don't seem so bothered with their own privacy clauses).

The "gold member gift" in case you were wondering consists of a free $10, then 20% promo capped at $200.
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE