| Posted by: Jetset at October 21, 2003, 10:45 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
My understanding is that Five Roses said they would pay out owed players - perhaps that would be a better route to chase them?
Try admin@royalcircuscasino.com.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: luckystrike at October 16, 2003, 4:01 am | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
I've also been stung by Old Port - best at least in my case it was for just less $100!
[This message has been edited by luckystrike (edited 10-16-2003).]
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: zenguo at October 15, 2003, 8:38 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
Just think about it before you deposit. Why an online casino want to change it's name after spends so much money on marketing anf promting their names?
Old Port Casino will newly open as Five Rose Casino fiverosecasino.com
Golden Comps Casino will newly open as Golden Nile Casino goldennilecasino.com
Five Roses Casino will newly open as American Grand Casino americangrandcasino.com
OnLuck Casino will newly open as Lucky Coin Casino luckycoincasino.com
Fortune Towers Casino will open as Lucky Pyramid Casino luckypyramidcasino.com
Riviera Gold Casino will newly open as Royal Circus Casino royalcircuscasino.com
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at October 13, 2003, 10:13 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
Old Port certainly didn't enjoy a long life, that's for sure! And with the IPI Media (Paul Jurgens) group mysteriously changing brands who knows what is happening over there?
We've asked them for an explanation for all this activity!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: nirrad001 at October 13, 2003, 7:37 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
I received the exact same email from 5Roses today (my name is also Richard). I wasn't feeling ery good about it until about three hours later when I was paid in full. From my side of the fence things look pretty "rosy". I was as shocked when I got the money as I was when I found out Old Port was connected to 5Roses. I put my faith in a WOL banner and a miracle happened. Praise the casino gods.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: KidgamerPC at October 13, 2003, 12:50 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
Dear XXXX,
This letter is to inform you we have been handling the Customer Support for Old Port Casino and as of today, October 13/2003, they are unable to continue operations and will be taken offline within one day or so. We, FIVE ROSES CASINO, will assume the responsibility for your withdrawal and it shall be immediately completed.
Even though the relationship between the casino and ourselves extended no further than their Customer Support, we apologize for any inconveniences they may have caused.
Should you have additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact one of our dedicated Support Members 24/7 ia email, Live Help, or ia one of our Toll Free or Direct Telephone numbers located below.
Thank you for your patience XXXX, and we look forward to serving all your gaming needs.
GOOD LUCK !
The Management
Five Roses Casino
Contact Information:
Customer Support: support@5rosecasino.com
Accounting: cashier... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: basic at October 12, 2003, 8:53 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
I got an email today from PAul Jergens saying my act at 5 roses was credited $10....but I never even opened an account there........Come to find out since I played at Old Port, they arbitrarily created an account in my name at sister casino 5 roses....anyway, I just went straight to live chat and told them to close the account....they asked why, I told them the truth and all the guys said was "i see" and "is there anything else I can do?" heres the chat log..........
Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Alberto'
Alberto: Welcome to Live Support! How may I help you?
you: HI, I would like you to close the account I have at 5 roses
Alberto: May I have your casino account name please?
you: *********
Alberto: Please hold one moment while I review your account
Alberto: Yes, I have your account
you: ok, now pls close the acct
Alberto: May I ask why do you want to close it?
you: many bad things said about your... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: zenguo at October 11, 2003, 11:35 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
The Old Port Casino is belong to the Golden Comps Group.
All these group casino are scam. After they cheated a lot of players, now they are going to change their casino names try to screw more people.
Do NOT play at the following casino:
Golden Comps Casino will newly open as Golden Nile Casino goldennilecasino.com
Five Roses Casino will newly open as American Grand Casino americangrandcasino.com
OnLuck Casino will newly open as Lucky Coin Casino luckycoincasino.com
Fortune Towers Casino will open as Lucky Pyramid Casino luckypyramidcasino.com
Riviera Gold Casino will newly open as Royal Circus Casino royalcircuscasino.com
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: kavaman at October 10, 2003, 12:46 am | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
Yep. Good ol Paul Jergens.
You can have a good cash out propably if your lucky .
Really lucky, as i think their proprietary software at old port is also rigged.
And even if you do meet the wagering, you PROPABLY are a bonus abuser, unless you have lost at all of their other casinos, and meet the wagering by much.
-kavaman
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: zenguo at October 9, 2003, 7:38 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
Don't play there. They stolen my money.
I registed and deposit in early Sept in Old Port Casino. After recevied the 200% bonus, I played BJ well over the required wager requirement by then and cashed out $400+. For 4 weeks, they first ask for my ID, utility bill, fax back form, then they require a non-webbased email address. Finially few days ago, I received this in email:
Dear (...),
Upon reviewing your casino play, and as stated on our Terms and Conditions, your playing tendencies have been deemed to be classified as an advantage player. We have refunded your original deposit and your account has been and will remain closed.
Sincerely,
The Management
Old Port Casino
I did nothing wrong and simply play and win. They just find any execuse try to not pay you. If you lose, you will not hear from them; if you win, they will steal your money and not pay.
Don't play at Old Port Casino !!!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: nirrad001 at September 29, 2003, 5:26 pm | | Topic: Old Port Casino cashout Forum: Winner Online |
I was referred to Old Port casino by a banner here at WOL. I'm assuming this is a fairly new casino because I hadn't heard of them before seeing the banner. Anyway, I did a withdrawal with them Friday and sent in the required faxback and picture ID to cashier@oldportcasino.com. I waited until today (Monday) to call them and make sure everything was in order. I was told by their CS that they had not received my mail and to resend it. I did as I was told and waited a couple of hours to call them back to see if they had received my info. They informed me that they had not. So I asked them for another addy to try and was told to send it to support@oldportcasino.com. I did and then waited another couple of hours before calling back. No email received on their end. Their CS has been ery polite and apologetic much to their credit. I'm just wondering if anyone else is having similar problems. The last operator I spoke to said that this may be due to some work they are doing on the server, but that she had been ... | | Read Entire Entry |
|