Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

gambling casinos  internet gambling  texas holdem poker  baccarat  poker tournament  poker chip sets  poker  free casino  full tilt poker  best casino  poker tables  texas holdem tournament  texas holdem  slots  internet poker  poker games  poker hands  blackjack  online casino  casino poker  poker tips  online gambling  poker secrets  casino bonus  online blackjack  gambling  poker rules  gambling system  roulette  playing cards  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: ohdreampop at December 2, 2003, 3:09 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by Jydeman
They're total crap.
http://casinomeister.com/discus/mes...html?1069107134



Thanks for the link, Jyde. The thread there and at p4k (linked from casinomeister) explained enough to keep me far away.
Static Link

Posted by: hhcfreebie at December 2, 2003, 3:02 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by ohdreampop
Has anyone played here yet? I know of a ridiculous offer through an affiliate where it would be almost impossible to lose if it wasn't rigged. Dep. $100 get $430 (total of $530 to play) with 20X WR. I'd love to know if it was decent enough to play this. I don't want to be the guinea pig!

If the house edge of their games is 4.06% you will break even. However my impression is that their game pay less than 90%.
You don't even stand a chance with a rigged casino. I've learned my lesson with RealWin casino.
Static Link

Posted by: Gamblegirl at December 2, 2003, 1:10 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by ohdreampop
I know of a ridiculous offer through an affiliate where it would be almost impossible to lose if it wasn't rigged.


Therein lies the rub...
Static Link

Posted by: Jydeman at December 2, 2003, 12:46 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Btw. the casinomanager got the boot from Max a while back. SHILL

http://mb.winneronline.com/showthre...ght=slots+alley

Be careful about their newest addition - casinoonliner.com

They also have their own portals www.goodgamblers.com and www.gamblersonnet.com - and of course their fake watchdog www.fairgaminglabs.com
Static Link

Posted by: Jydeman at December 2, 2003, 12:39 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

They're total crap.
http://casinomeister.com/discus/mes...html?1069107134

It's funny - after the fairness of their Aces and Faces progressive was questioned at Casinomeisters, it doesn't "reset" to 50,000 coins anymore (minimum 130% payback) - currently the jackpot is around 20,000 coins, which is just as crazy but they're probably to stupid to realize

A couple a weeks ago the jackpot was 119,000 coins (182% payback)

Don't waste your time with them.
Static Link

Posted by: ohdreampop at December 2, 2003, 10:34 am
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Has anyone played here yet? I know of a ridiculous offer through an affiliate where it would be almost impossible to lose if it wasn't rigged. Dep. $100 get $430 (total of $530 to play) with 20X WR. I'd love to know if it was decent enough to play this. I don't want to be the guinea pig!
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at July 17, 2003, 1:22 am
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

These clowns are probably spamming all the well known boards - how not to market an online casino!
Static Link

Posted by: hhcfreebie at July 16, 2003, 8:33 am
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Shill alert!
http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/006477.html

DO NOT PLAY THERE!!

------------------
online gambling "watcher".
Static Link

Posted by: Jydeman at July 15, 2003, 2:58 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

It's safe to say they're inspired by Microgaming (the older ersion used by Fortune Room, Captain Hooks etc). Especially the lobby and the menus.
Static Link

Posted by: croupier at July 15, 2003, 2:37 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online


Quote:

They have some huge jackpots I don't for a second believe are real

I agree, this is why I think the VP will probably play like a slot. The jackpots on the VP would be almost impossible to reach on a fair game.

Static Link

Posted by: Jydeman at July 15, 2003, 2:19 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Croupier - try sending an email to FakeGamingLabs. It will bounce back after a couple of days or so.
Static Link

Posted by: Jydeman at July 15, 2003, 2:17 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

- Servers are in Israel - so are support
- They have some huge jackpots I don't for a second believe are real
- They have a fake "third party" calculating payout percentages. Basically the report is a PwC rip off.
- Never managed to get their software to work

Harold from Gamblersonnet is probably just another whore
Static Link

Posted by: croupier at July 15, 2003, 2:09 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Interesting find, I've not seen this one before.

The high bonuses are a little worrying but their games are all slots, keno, or ideo poker with no BJ or table games. I get the feeling that their VP might play like a slot, in which case the high bonuses may be plausable.

I don't like the look of their '3rd party auditing firm'. FAIRGAMINGLABS.COM is just a holding page at the moment (registered in May) and whois shows it's registered by domains by proxy - obviously they don't want people knowing who the owner is.

The download shows the software company as 'megatone'. There's a site at www.megatone.com that offers coding services so it's possible they wrote the code.

Static Link

Posted by: hhcfreebie at July 15, 2003, 1:23 pm
Topic: slots alley casino? Is it real? Forum: Winner Online

Today I got a spam message from GamblersOnNet. They promote slots alley casino which offer huge bonus.I can't find their software provider anywhere.
Anybody have played there recently? Do they pay?

------------------
online gambling "watcher".
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE