Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

texas holdem tournament  free casino  online blackjack  poker  gambling casinos  casino  online casino  poker tables  free poker  poker table  gambling odds  free online poker  poker rules  internet poker  poker cards  gambling  betting  online poker  roulette  slots  casino chips  online gambling  craps  internet casino  poker tips  casino games  poker room  casino game  play casino  poker stars  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: Jetset at January 5, 2004, 10:11 pm
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

Sounds like they bugged out - maybe the launch was precipitous?
Static Link

Posted by: LANIDAR at January 5, 2004, 9:35 am
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

Jetset

I just tried to get to their website.
Thats what I got.
What do you think?

Under Construction
The site you were trying to reach does not currently have a default page. It may be in the process of being upgraded.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please try this site again later. If you still experience the problem, try contacting the Web site administrator.
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at January 3, 2004, 8:08 am
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

Venice Nights has not responded to our questions and, together with the bogus IGC button that's not a good sign.

It appears that the turnkey provider is an outfit called 7Gaming.com - unless that's the owner group?

7gaming.com

Registrant:
7Gaming S.A. (ESPRXYYQTD)
Calle 21, Avenidas 6 y 8, #630
San Jose, San Jose 00000
CR

Domain Name: 7GAMING.COM

Administrative Contact:
Domains Dept., 7Gaming S.A. (SAYVKAZGBI) domains@7gaming.com
Calle 21, Avenidas 6 y 8, #630
San Jose
CR
+(506)-399-2035 fax: 123 123 1234

Technical Contact:
Domains Dept., 7Gaming S.A. (ASYUHJMURI) domains@7gaming.com
Calle 21, Avenidas 6 y 8, #630
San Jose
CR
+(506)-399-2035 fax: 123 123 1234

Record expires on 18-Jul-2004.
Record created on 18-Jul-2002.
Database last updated on 3-Jan-2004 10:41:25 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS0.ODDSTRACKER.COM 209.67....
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: Jydeman at December 31, 2003, 3:08 am
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by Gamblegirl
I can see Mary being all over these guys with their IGC logo, although not a member. Not to mention Microsoft, Cisco, American EXpress being none too pleased with their listing as "partners".


LOL - Western Union freaks out if they see their logo on a gamblingsite. They've been threatening casinos with lawsuits if they didn't take down the logos. And at VeniceNights they even get honorable mention in the "partner" area.
Static Link

Posted by: eek at December 30, 2003, 7:47 pm
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

Mary knows all about ecashservices, and so should every little boy and girl that entures into the scary monster world of internet gaming.


http://mb.winneronline.com/showthre...t=ecashservices
Static Link

Posted by: Gamblegirl at December 30, 2003, 6:17 pm
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

I can see Mary being all over these guys with their IGC logo, although not a member. Not to mention Microsoft, Cisco, American EXpress being none too pleased with their listing as "partners".
Static Link

Posted by: slycin56 at December 30, 2003, 5:46 pm
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

Great music, takes forever to load pages. No games previews, no solid info on software supplier. Casino games, lotteries and Bingo all in the same "casino"? PASS.
Static Link

Posted by: swiftman at December 30, 2003, 5:14 pm
Topic: Any info about VeniceNights? Forum: Winner Online

http://www.venicenights.com/

Cant find any info about this casino on the forum. Offering a ridiculously good 30% bonus to $300 with only 3x bonus wagering. Does anyone have any experience here that they could share?
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE