| Posted by: peter at January 6, 2004, 10:21 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
I played them about a year ago and won. They seem ery Mickey Mouse, buggy software etc. It took at least 2 months to get paid but it did eventually come in. If you play there I would say it is a gamble to get a fair game and get paid.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Stingray at January 5, 2004, 2:17 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by ohdreampop
Has anyone ever heard of these guys? http://www.casino1x2.com
What software is it? Are they part of a group? Is the software fair? Do they pay? Thanks in advance.
Hi ohdreampopup. This is the casino part of www.internet1X2.com a sportsbook i played at last summer.
I did have a problem cashing in though,I waited for my cheque for well over a month and wasnt getting much help from emails.So i rang them ,on first speaking to them i got "the accountant has just stepped out can you ring back later?" i then though "o no my money is lost".
But i rang back and spoke to the accountant and she said the problem was with my irish Zip code and the cheque was never sent out. Of course they never told me!. she then asked for my netteller acc no. and put the money in and in was in straight away. Strange as i couldnt cash in to my netteller acc 1st time as i deposited with a card.
Anyway it was sorted out and ... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: NewbieDoobieDo at January 2, 2004, 9:59 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
Geez, Give gamblegirl a break. I was told her meds ran out over the weekend and she couldn't find a cheap Indian Drug website to order from. As for Casino1X2, they are part of the Home Depot Casino Group (HDCG).
Quote: Originally Posted by Gamblegirl
No rudeness intended. I just used "Casino1x2".
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: ohdreampop at January 1, 2004, 10:32 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by Gamblegirl
Try a search.
No need to be rude. I've been here just as long as you and I'm not a moron. I did try a search, but the engine wouldn't allow it to go through because "1x2" didn't have enough characters to be considered a word.
Thanks for the info.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Gamblegirl at January 1, 2004, 10:11 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
http://mb.winneronline.com/showthread.html?t=5874
http://mb.winneronline.com/showthread.html?t=5359
Try a search.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: ohdreampop at January 1, 2004, 9:45 am | | Topic: casino 1x2 Forum: Winner Online |
Has anyone ever heard of these guys? http://www.casino1x2.com
What software is it? Are they part of a group? Is the software fair? Do they pay? Thanks in advance.
| | Static Link |
|