| Posted by: Schankwart at February 3, 2004, 1:59 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
When I first saw their website I was not ery appealed to make a deposit there as the site looked a bit cheesy to me.
After I heard about people getting paid their withdrawals though I decided to go for their initial offer, made some money and got paid as well within a several days.
I have now played there a several times and always got paid to Neteller within ~5 working days. It is no top Casino yet but they apparently are well operated and trustworthy. They are planning to expand in the future I think.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: kavaman at February 3, 2004, 1:15 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Yep its an ok place to play.. Won , and got paid by neteller.
If you withdraw by check they will pay by neteller IF you depositted by neteller.
-kavaman
Quote: Originally Posted by thesmiler3
I was wondering why there was no further discussion about this casino?
I had a positive experience with support and payment here and didn't have any problems.
I even was invited to isit the land-based casino in Sofia where they are broadcasting from and am looking forward to this trip!
Any other experiences here?
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: thesmiler3 at February 3, 2004, 10:39 am | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
I was wondering why there was no further discussion about this casino?
I had a positive experience with support and payment here and didn't have any problems.
I even was invited to isit the land-based casino in Sofia where they are broadcasting from and am looking forward to this trip!
Any other experiences here?
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at August 28, 2003, 2:49 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Golden Palace had a ersion of this technology too, but they closed it down earlier this year.
CasinoWebCam.com is another one that is still operating, managed by a former Dr Ho manager, Adam Anhang.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Daera at August 28, 2003, 3:41 am | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
I guess I missed that whole Dr Ho thing and am really not tha familiar with it. And I don't really understand their relation to this one, nor anything wrong with this one. I played myself last Saturday. I know I've seen some of the Playtechs are getting or have a similiar thing.. but I haven't played them yet.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at August 27, 2003, 12:34 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Daera, I repeat "There are other, and better established "live over the internet" casinos, although they are broadcast from studios rather than real Eastern European operations as this one is."
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: jpsartre at August 27, 2003, 8:46 am | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by Daera:
Jetset,
I'm still learning the roulette game.
Hang in there. It might take a year or two of hard work but it IS possible to master this game eventually...
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Daera at August 27, 2003, 4:22 am | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Jetset,
Please tell me what other live online casinos on the net there are that broadcast from a real land based casino?
MasterSpin is the worlds first to do this. They are a good company and I've tried the games, they went smooth for me. I'm still learning the roulette game. I can tell you the support is excellent!
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at August 24, 2003, 8:50 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
A guy called Rod Gilmore who claims to be the "casino manager" contacted me after we left a bunch of questions with a fellow called Ori in the management team some time back.
They refuse to disclose ownership details, or patent details (they claimed they had a patent on this "live over the internet from a real casino" concept.)
They are not concerned about the i2corps/HGN patent which Dr Ho recognised through a settlement earlier this year, and they have now confirmed that they have involvements in Israel, Curacao and Holland.
I would still be ery careful around here, and if you feel compelled to try them out perhaps experiment on a small scale first. There are other, and better established "live over the internet" casinos, although they are broadcast from studios rather than real Eastern European operations as this one is.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: dykker at August 14, 2003, 2:55 am | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
What a coincidence! The Master Club Casino software was made by some dutch university.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Jetset at August 13, 2003, 10:27 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
There has been quite a lot of spam for this operation lately. This is from Casinomeister News of a few weeks ago:
MASTERS OF SPIN?
Amsterdam based? That could be a problem
We reported on the new "live gambling over the internet" site Masterspin.com in an earlier bulletin, and this week we can build on that information following email exchanges with one "Ori" of "Masterspin Management"
We're not sure where Ori is normally based because his emails originated from Israel, as do those from the casino itself. When asked about that he said that management was in Amsterdam and he was only in Israel "...visiting a sick mother"
Yeah, right. Well, we played along and asked him whether Amsterdam was not a bad choice, bearing in mind that Masterspin allegedly broadcasts from real Eastern European casinos and the Dutch have been prosecuting foreign attempts to access Dutch players?
That seemed to silence Ori. We haven't hea... | | Read Entire Entry |
| Posted by: hhcfreebie at August 13, 2003, 2:45 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
Good find!
I can't imagine they spend so much money to set up a live game only to be a rogue later. But you never know.
I will download them and see if I can play for fun. If their live camera is smooth enough and they let us to lay bet after a few spins, "maybe" we can get a tiny winy edge.
Best strategy of this game is to bet all your money in one number.
------------------
online gambling "watcher".
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: ohdreampop at August 13, 2003, 2:04 pm | | Topic: Master Spin Forum: Winner Online |
They offer cashback up to $100, so I was wondering if they're reputable? Roulette is the game. Never heard of them before today. www.masterspincasino.com
| | Static Link |
|