Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

roulette  play casino  poker bonus codes  internet casino  gambling system  casino poker  online casinos  poker cards  gambling  texas holdem  poker chip sets  full tilt poker  internet poker  poker stars  internet gambling  casino  blackjack  gambling casinos  casino slots  online casino  playing cards  casino game  craps  poker hands  casino chips  casino games  online gambling  free slots  poker strategy  poker chips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: Got2Bet at June 3, 2004, 11:14 pm
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote:

Marandino at Chartwell said he didn't know but would get back to me....and didn't.


Oh my, what a surprise...




.... not.
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at June 3, 2004, 9:04 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Big mystery - Marandino at Chartwell said he didn't know but would get back to me....and didn't. I hear it is now a portal.
Static Link

Posted by: dominique at June 2, 2004, 10:46 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Any updates? Anyone got paid?
Static Link

Posted by: dominique at May 25, 2004, 4:54 pm
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Jetset,

Have you any news here?

I have dug up an address. Anyone owed money can write there - I hope it will help.

The name:

Simon Croft

The address:

simon@nerex.com
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at May 15, 2004, 2:23 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

I'm actually in London en route to Toronto right now, and Chartwell was on my list of GIGSE isits anyway, so I hope to pin someone down and find out exactly what's been happening at blackjack.com within the next few days.

More then...
Static Link

Posted by: Touch at May 14, 2004, 9:03 pm
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

I really hate these disappearing acts, brings back memories.
Magnum > I hope you get your money back.
Jetset> I hope you get some answers, great to have a guy like you around.

If all else fails.......
If I can, I will go to their booth at gigse and demand some answers!

Did a little non-evasive searching,,,,,lots of generic info (whois etc.) but no ground breaking reason on whats going on.

But I am sure there will be a good explanation soon, and everything should be settled.


CHARTWELL BOOTH
GIGSE - Global Interactive Gaming Summit & Expo 2004
Booth No. 509 May 17-19, 2004
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - Hall C
Toronto , Canada

Click here to request a get-together if you'll be attending, or just drop by Booth 509. And of course, you can always contact us in the usual ways if you can't make it out to the tradeshow.

mikem@chartwelltech.com <mikem@chartwelltech.com>
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at May 14, 2004, 12:29 pm
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Mike Marandino, the marketing exec at Chartwell never did get back to me on this - I'm chasing him again.
Static Link

Posted by: dominique at May 14, 2004, 8:55 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

As far as I know their affiliate program is dismantled.

I know Flora is not there anymore - she helped me settle several disputes with blackjack.com in the past.

I am going to remove them - even if they pop back up I want nothing to do with them. I have no contact person anymore, and I resent that Flora "was disappeared" by them.

Are there any decent Chartwell casinos out there?


Magnum, I would definitely contact Chartwell.
Static Link

Posted by: Magnum22 at May 14, 2004, 8:29 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by Barcley
www.blackjack.com is now a "gaming portal"

...really weird




And nobody still informed me about my 100$ deposit... Should i contact Chartwell ? It is really weird- you deposit money in the evening and at the morning the casino into which you deposited dissapears with your money.
Static Link

Posted by: Barcley at May 13, 2004, 11:06 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

www.blackjack.com is now a "gaming portal"

...really weird
Static Link

Posted by: islandmaan at May 7, 2004, 8:50 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Jetset were you refering to www.blackjackplayer.com in your earlier post as being part of the same family as blackjack.com?

BlackjackPlayer is using the IGW software and VIP information for support and is independant of blackjack.com. Just wanted to clarify.

Brian
Static Link

Posted by: Barcley at May 7, 2004, 12:43 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

I think they have change to sandpipercasino.com

Yesterday when trying to reach my affiliate account at blackjack.com I was redirected to SandPiperCasino.com

Strange
Static Link

Posted by: Magnum22 at May 7, 2004, 12:40 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by Jetset
Still nothing, and the Support email bounces. I've been incontact with Chartwell and they're looking into this now...


Thank you for help, Jetset. Still hope to receive my 100$ back.
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at May 6, 2004, 9:33 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Still nothing, and the Support email bounces. I've been incontact with Chartwell and they're looking into this now...
Static Link

Posted by: Jetset at May 6, 2004, 2:04 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Strange - I also found Blackjack.com down this morning.

Last time I looked they were owned by the Paramount Trading outfit out of Antigua thru' Cyberluck. They changed to Chartwell Technology from Odds On software, and they reportedly also had interests in Bingohour, Blackjack Casino and Blackjack Player, all of which still seem to be up.

Recommend you check with Chartwell and Antigua.
Static Link

Posted by: Magnum22 at May 5, 2004, 9:21 am
Topic: Blackjack.com casino Forum: Winner Online

Several days ago i deposited 100$ to this casino. I waited for 100% bonus to arrive to my account. But before that happened this casino became unreachable. Do they still exist? Anybody has any info? i think this is (or was) Chartwell casino.
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE