| Posted by: CLUSTER at September 27, 2005, 12:17 pm | | Topic: WagerLogic Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by expert
may be these sites powered by same group.
Could ery well be.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: jmcpiuk at September 27, 2005, 3:55 am | | Topic: WagerLogic Forum: Winner Online |
Actually i was mostly asking this not that because i dont know what is wagerlogic, because i noticed that this board/website is registered by Wagerlogic and it looks owned by Wagerlogic - am i right ?
mb.winneronline.com has address 193.95.158.34
mb.winneronline.com has address 193.95.158.33
inetnum: 193.95.158.0 - 193.95.158.255
netname: WAGERLOGIC-ESATX
descr: Wagerlogic Ltd
descr: 51 Prodromos Avenue
descr: Office 101
descr: PO Box 25179
country: IE
Thanks, aodat2
Best Regards,
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: aodat2 at September 26, 2005, 8:05 pm | | Topic: WagerLogic Forum: Winner Online |
Since you're a Casino person, to ask such a question is to get yourself questionable in the casino industry.
I am totally not related with the casino industry and could tell you exactly what WagerLogic does and what they do. I also do know what/who is Microgaming, RTG, Playtech, Boss Media and etc.
I just wonder how you got yourself in the online gaming industry if you don't know stuff like that.
But anyway, just FYI... this is WagerLogic's page. http://www.wagerlogic.com
It tells you about everything you would like to know about them.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: jmcpiuk at September 26, 2005, 5:20 pm | | Topic: WagerLogic Forum: Winner Online |
Hey guys,
actually i would like to know what is exactly WagerLogic ; what do they provide ? casino poker bingo ? downloadable or flash ? Well, i heard a lot about it; in France we dont talk much about them.. mostly playtech..partouche(yea is know) or b3w (casino broceliande) so just light me up.
Best Regards,
| | Static Link |
|