| Posted by: Jetset at January 14, 2006, 5:03 am | | Topic: Londonscasino -- RESOLVED Forum: Winner Online |
If you're talking about the "live-over-the-internet" Londons Casino operated by Casino Web Cam, then there are other possibilities if all else fails.
One is CWC itself, the other is the licensed operator Vegas Interactive Limited based in Valetta and London UK and the third might be the Malta licensing jurisdiction (the erdict's still out on their willingness to arbitrate on player disputes, but they do accept complaints and communicate)
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: slotski at January 14, 2006, 3:35 am | | Topic: Londonscasino -- RESOLVED Forum: Winner Online |
This sounds bogus to me. I would strongly suggest you Pitch a Bitch over at Casinomeister.com. I almost guarantee that will at least get a response out of them.
If you are being honest, this is a serious case of outright theft and you will get alot of support over there. If you are however not being honest the truth will come out.
Good luck to you.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: dmzoozay at January 13, 2006, 1:42 pm | | Topic: Londonscasino -- RESOLVED Forum: Winner Online |
Sorry for editing but the matter is being taken care of by management and I am told I will be paid soon. When this happens I will inform you all.
| | Static Link |
|