Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

video poker  poker game  poker tournaments  poker tables  slots  online casinos  gambling casinos  casino games  poker  best casino  texas holdem tournament  poker strategy  poker hands  blackjack  online texas holdem  betting  gambling odds  poker secrets  poker cards  poker games  texas holdem  full tilt poker  play poker  roulette  free gambling  texas holdem poker  online poker  free slots  baccarat  casino chips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: bonuslover at July 15, 2007, 6:23 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by BingoT
Are Friend the BL is a cool person.You just have to know him.
I think he's getting older and wiser.

Of course I am cool that I admit, they don't call me the black peter griffin for nothing, though I have no idea where that come from I aint even black.
Static Link

Posted by: cobalt1 at July 15, 2007, 5:59 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

yes....its really a weird thing ...some people use evil ways to promote their sites..bad luck to them !!
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at July 15, 2007, 5:08 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by caruso

My brief glance did reveal he's now removed the crap he posted about me and Grandmaster. That much is an "improvement".

Are Friend the BL is a cool person.You just have to know him.
I think he's getting older and wiser.
Static Link

Posted by: caruso at July 15, 2007, 5:04 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote:

It appears the page you mentioned above has been updated.


LOL.

The page is absolutely no different - he's just looking for clicks-throughs and to keep that junk in the top spot of the top WOL forum by posting this. More unique isitors, more ultimate saleablity, etc etc.

WTG, BM. All in the name of "business", eh?
Static Link

Posted by: cobalt1 at July 15, 2007, 3:09 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

Hype Gaming bad news has been around for 3 to 4 months now.
They owe me a little.
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at July 14, 2007, 6:56 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by KasinoKing
Certainly! this one:-

http://www.bonuslover.com/ot.htm



It appears the page you mentioned above has been updated. I hope it meet you expectations this time.
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at July 13, 2007, 1:09 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by bonuslover
The website no longer bonuslover.com belongs to me.


Quote: Originally Posted by bonuslover
Bonuslover is my baby I won't sell it for anything. It was a tough decision.


Hey you said you would never
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at July 12, 2007, 3:41 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by KasinoKing
Certainly! this one:-

http://www.bonuslover.com/ot.htm

Hype & inChilli banners still there & still active.
Maybe you've not heard of this site?

I no longer manage that site. This was made clear somewhere else. However, I would inform the new associate there about the need of an update. I run a different site now.


____________________

Go2Bonus.com
Static Link

Posted by: KasinoKing at July 12, 2007, 3:27 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by bonuslover
perhaps you will be kind enough to tell me which site we are talking about here?



Certainly! this one:-

http://www.bonuslover.com/ot.htm

Hype & inChilli banners still there & still active.
Maybe you've not heard of this site?
Static Link

Posted by: caruso at July 11, 2007, 11:06 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

My pleasure.

Must be getting old.
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at July 11, 2007, 6:49 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

Caruso

Thank You for the complement & I do have to say it's true.
Static Link

Posted by: caruso at July 11, 2007, 6:32 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by KK

___________________

<url removed>


Thank you for making the point. Damian can manage it, as can Dominique, BingoT, yourself and most everyone else. It's marginally ironic that possibly THE most irresponsible webmaster of any, ever, anywhere, is the only one to constantly push his junk in that manual sig.

I hope to God noone ever clicks on it.
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at July 11, 2007, 6:14 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by KasinoKing

Responsible affiliates have also removed Hype & inChilli promotional logo's from their sites... <cough>


_______________

<url removed>

perhaps you will be kind enough to tell me which site we are talking about here?


___________________

Go2Bonus.com
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at July 11, 2007, 4:21 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

I don't think we will hear anything about HYPE for a long time.
The legal issue will take some time to get this all sorted out.
It's a shame a lot of people got (*&^
I feel sorry for Eladsh and it's great to hear a New Person that comes here to WOL.To tell it like it is.
B-T
Static Link

Posted by: KasinoKing at July 11, 2007, 3:57 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by bonuslover
I was wondering how come so many people come here and take the trouble to register an account only to make one post then off he goes.


___________________

<url removed>

He/she came to warn other unsuspecting players of the dangers of Hype - a ery noble gesture.

You & I already know they have 'rogue' status, but not everyone in the world does.

Responsible affiliates have also removed Hype & inChilli promotional logo's from their sites... <cough>


_______________

KasinoKing.co.uk
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at July 10, 2007, 4:31 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

I was wondering how come so many people come here and take the trouble to register an account only to make one post then off he goes.


___________________

Go2Bonus.com
Static Link

Posted by: dominique at June 28, 2007, 10:44 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

As far as I can ascertain Hype assets are frozen and there is a court case pending.

It's a shame this couldn't have been handled better, I like the software a lot.

There is no telling whether or not you will be paid eventually, the legal issue has to play out first.

My guess is that once this happens you will get paid (when you are old and grey ) because in order to save the software they are going to have to do this. I think the court will tell them who is to pay and what.

Of course then they can always file for bancruptcy.
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at June 28, 2007, 1:18 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

Thanks BL you too!!!!
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at June 27, 2007, 10:56 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

hey what the hell you got a ery nice pic there tom!
Static Link

Posted by: BingoT at June 27, 2007, 4:15 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

Hype Gaming bad news has been around for 3 to 4 months now.
They owe me a little.
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at June 27, 2007, 2:31 pm
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

forget it this casino is dead already


________________________

bonuslover.com
Static Link

Posted by: eladsh at June 26, 2007, 5:32 am
Topic: be aware from Hype Casino Forum: Winner Online

hello everyone

i just want to warn you from a casino name Hype Gaming which doesn't pay me 2000$ more than three months and ignore all my emails and messages.
back there i was tempted by its generous sign up bonuses but when it comes to paying this casino doesn't seem to be so generous...
i have posted a thread in the casinomeister forum some two months ago but they took a month to answear and then they calimed they still need time to translate my ID from my country language to English. i sent them a copy of my ID almost three months ago so i guess this excuse is nothing but a lie.

so be aware...
elad
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE