| Posted by: caruso at September 25, 2007, 6:10 am | | Topic: Blackjack Ballroom? Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by jackie123
However, I would be ery reluctant to isit a casino from an email link as the person whom sent the email may be spamming and making money from bulk mailing and I don't support those tactics.
Oh right, but you do support spamming forums with your links, Missy One Post? Exactly how is that different?
If you are a newbie looking for advice, please ignore any and all junk sites which any of those posters apparently offering you "helpful" comments try to push on you. As a "newbie", they consider you fair game for a commission slice, and want you to be downloading through their links.
If you want to download this casino - and I seriously advise you against it as it's part of the absolutely WORST Microgaming group - do it from here:
http://www.winneronline.com/casinos/
That way, you have the backup of a reputable site. That said, it won't help much; this is a junk group.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: jackie123 at September 24, 2007, 4:13 pm | | Topic: Blackjack Ballroom? Forum: Winner Online |
Blackjack Ballroom is indeed an old and respected brand and you should never have any issues if you play there.
However, I would be ery reluctant to isit a casino from an email link as the person whom sent the email may be spamming and making money from bulk mailing and I don't support those tactics.
Also, it's been my experience that blackjack ballroom isn't a top tier casino when it comes to converting guests to new real players for some reason.
__________________
Online Slots
[Max says: please restrict your sign-off to a _single_ link.]
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: bonuslover at September 15, 2007, 2:14 pm | | Topic: Blackjack Ballroom? Forum: Winner Online |
This casino is one of the oldest, most solid operations out there.
However, some of us never signed up there because their bonus is designed for highrollers.
__________________
Online Casinos
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: miamiwithstyle at September 5, 2007, 9:47 am | | Topic: Blackjack Ballroom? Forum: Winner Online |
Have you guys heard anything about this place? Someone sent me an email and it looks good but thought id ask you guys what you thought before signing up.
| | Static Link |
|