Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

play casino  internet gambling  casinos  poker rules  casino chips  casino poker  poker game  free casino  online blackjack  online poker  casino slots  online gambling  online casino  poker chips  blackjack  casino games  poker rooms  poker bonus codes  poker tournaments  free slots  slots  casino gambling  betting  online slots  poker tables  internet poker  poker tournament  texas holdem  internet casino  gambling odds  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: PokerXanadu at November 21, 2007, 4:55 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by PokerXanadu
In the end, things did get sorted out. I got my $40 fee bonus back, plus more. Seems they have had some "beta" glitches.


Stay away from Olympian Casino!! Very bad site. Besides all their glitches, it is nearly impossible to get a withdrawal from them.
Static Link

Posted by: tristan727 at October 9, 2007, 10:35 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

Amazing how we now all know about Olympian casino, and that the op's probs were all sorted out to his satisfaction. Did anyone 'check it out & see how it worked for you?'
Static Link

Posted by: BetGold at October 5, 2007, 9:31 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by dominique
Flash is ok but the isual quality of the games is ery inferior.


IMHO, the quality of no-download casino games (i.e. Flash) has been greatly improving. With Microsoft Silverlight (Flash competitor), which has hardware DirectX support, it should improve astly. We are awaiting the first Silverlight-based game from our software provider.


Sportsbooks running DGS-Casino software are all no-download Flash. Our casino has limited deposit options currently, but you can also find DGS-Casino at the following (google the URLs). All are ery reputable.

Olympic Sportsbook ("The Greek")
Bookmaker / BetCRIS
5 Dimes Sportsbook
Bet US Sportsbook
You Wager

amongst others...
Static Link

Posted by: PokerXanadu at October 4, 2007, 1:41 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by PokerXanadu
Watch out for these guys! I was offered $40 to play for free in their poker room, through AngryJacks forum. It was supposed to be "nothing to clear". After receiving the $40 in my account, I noticed that it was listed as "bonus money" and not "available money." It was there to use to play with, but it wasn't "nothing to clear". So I looked on their web site to find out the terms to clear a bonus. It isn't published anywhere on their web site! So I sent them an e-mail to ask - they wrote back, didn't say the terms, and just said the $40 was given to play on the site. So I e-mailed them again and said I just wanted to know what the play-through terms were for the $40, and for their deposit bonus. Two days later, I get an e-mail from them saying "the administrator has withdrawn bonus money from your casino account - $40.00." Sure enough, the $40 is gone! And no response telling me what the terms are for red...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: BingoT at July 12, 2007, 6:09 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by caruso
No kidding. And yet you promote casinos that run software that you "tend to believe" isn't fair.

LOL Touche'
Caruso did bring up a great point BL
Static Link

Posted by: caruso at July 12, 2007, 5:23 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by bonuslover
For some reason I tend to believe Flash Casino is...not as fair.


___________________

Go2Bonus.com


No kidding. And yet you promote casinos that run software that you "tend to believe" isn't fair.
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at July 11, 2007, 4:55 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

For some reason I tend to believe Flash Casino is...not as fair.


___________________

Go2Bonus.com
Static Link

Posted by: casino mad at July 11, 2007, 4:08 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by jaybob
I am wondering if anybody knows of another casino that does not require you to download any software to play, I like arity. Also if you know of any poker rooms also I would be ery appreciative. Thanks in advance


If you are insistent on Flash casinos try the following Dash - Microgaming or Bwin - Boss Media. Not available to US players though
Static Link

Posted by: dominique at June 28, 2007, 10:38 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

I too have never had a problem in many years.

Flash is ok but the isual quality of the games is ery inferior. Download is much more fun.
Static Link

Posted by: GrandMaster at June 28, 2007, 4:35 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

The biggest issue with download casinos is the amount of disk space they take up, especially Micorgaming casinos. See http://mb.winneronline.com/showthread.html?t=25005.
Static Link

Posted by: max at June 26, 2007, 4:31 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by KasinoKing
I must have downloaded something in the region of 150 of their casinos over the last 6-years and NEVER had any security issues as a result.


Like KK I've downloaded a lot of casino software in my time and like him I've had VERY few problems. I have had a few security issues over the years but that was mostly back in the Starnet days. I can't remember a single incident in recent years.
Static Link

Posted by: bonuslover at June 23, 2007, 8:17 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by jaybob
I ...found a casino called Olympian Casino

Interesting, do you have a link?


_________________

bonuslover.com
Static Link

Posted by: PokerXanadu at June 23, 2007, 2:42 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

Watch out for these guys! I was offered $40 to play for free in their poker room, through AngryJacks forum. It was supposed to be "nothing to clear". After receiving the $40 in my account, I noticed that it was listed as "bonus money" and not "available money." It was there to use to play with, but it wasn't "nothing to clear". So I looked on their web site to find out the terms to clear a bonus. It isn't published anywhere on their web site! So I sent them an e-mail to ask - they wrote back, didn't say the terms, and just said the $40 was given to play on the site. So I e-mailed them again and said I just wanted to know what the play-through terms were for the $40, and for their deposit bonus. Two days later, I get an e-mail from them saying "the administrator has withdrawn bonus money from your casino account - $40.00." Sure enough, the $40 is gone! And no response telling me what the terms are for redeeming a deposit bonus. Seems they feel like they c...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: jaybob at June 22, 2007, 9:12 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

Thanks for your reply. The same day you posted your reply the site went down and I thought you were right on. I got a little scared about the money I had already put in the casino. The next morning I received an email from them stating that they got an overload of traffic and were not prepared to deal with the capacity. I appreciated their honesty for one, but the icing on the cake was they gave me $200 in cash to come back and play or take my money and go somewhere else. There were no strings attached. Then two days later I won $500 on ther Lucky Lotto sytem, and again I could cash it out or put it into play. Here is the kcicker there is not many people on the site so finding action is a bit difficult, but it is increasing. So what I do not know is are there so few people playing that I can get these winnings or is this how they really do business. What do you think? I found a discussion forum called www.AngryJacks.com that is sponsored by Olympian Casino. These guys work daily with the casino and seem...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: KasinoKing at June 20, 2007, 2:05 am
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

I understand your concerns if you're new to online gaming, but I can assure you that all the well-known reputable softwares as mentioned by GrandMaster above are perfectly safe.

I must have downloaded something in the region of 150 of their casinos over the last 6-years and NEVER had any security issues as a result.
Download casinos usually give a better playing experience, though WagerWorks flash software is brilliant!

Olympian is a new casino and looks 'extremely dodgy' to say the ery least - I would advise extreme caution with such a set up.
Something about it reminds me of Roman Casino...

Better to stick to the places recommended by Winner Online, or me of course!

KasinoKing.co.uk
Static Link

Posted by: GrandMaster at June 19, 2007, 10:21 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

Welcome to the forum, jaybob. Wagerworks and Netentertainment casinos are exclusively non-download. Most, if not all, Microgaming casinos, some Cryptologic, Boss Media and Playtech casinos also have a non-download ersion.
Static Link

Posted by: jaybob at June 19, 2007, 1:27 pm
Topic: Flash Casino Forum: Winner Online

Hello all I am new to this site. I am a security freak and found a casino called Olympian Casino that does not make me dowload any software to play for real money. I am wondering if anybody knows of another casino that does not require you to download any software to play, I like arity. Also if you know of any poker rooms also I would be ery appreciative. Thanks in advance
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE