| Posted by: bw07507 at September 1, 2007, 9:10 pm | | Topic: Pokerstars Gift??? Forum: Card Chat |
Do you play freerolls or play money there a lot?? Did you used to play there frequently with real money?? Im not really sure why they would give u this, but I have heard of sites giving people money that used to play there frequently, but have stopped. Most likely trying to get u hooked on real money tables and hope u deposit in the future.
| | Static Link |
| Posted by: Me_Tom at September 1, 2007, 8:11 pm | | Topic: Pokerstars Gift??? Forum: Card Chat |
lol, on 1 sunny day i suddnly found $5 in my ps account
When i checked my History, it didnt say who i got it from.
So i e-maild pokerstars. check it out, Anybody else ever got anything like this????
----- Original Message -----
From: tommie001@hotmail.com
Sent: 2007/08/30 13:01:38
To: support@pokerstars.com
Subject: Money Transfer
>I just logged on to the pokerstars site, and found to my suprise that $5
was transferred to my account.
>It says: CREDIT PURCHASE $5 0097357956
>
>I didnt subscribe for anything to recieve this (I think) and my Question
is, who send this, pokerstars? Or does this have nothing to do with
pokerstars?
>
>Thx fr helping me out
Hello Tom,
Thank you for your email.
This $5 credited to your account where given by PokerStars as a gift; so
you would be able to play in the real money tables.
If there is anything else I can help you with, please do n... | | Read Entire Entry |
|