| Posted by: TheJourneyman at August 17, 2005, 2:56 pm | | Topic: Golden Riviera - (again) Forum: Bonus Whores | GooperMC wrote: Like dokoko said you want http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com/. If you download the client from http://www.golden-riviera-poker.com/ it actually downloads the file "http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com/cgi-bin/download.exe/setup?casino=goldenrivierapoker&bannerid=grpa2345"
I have no idea why this is but I would use http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com just to be safe.
scumming affiliate? | | Static Link |
| Posted by: GooperMC at August 17, 2005, 2:38 pm | | Topic: Golden Riviera - (again) Forum: Bonus Whores | Like dokoko said you want http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com/. If you download the client from http://www.golden-riviera-poker.com/ it actually downloads the file "http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com/cgi-bin/download.exe/setup?casino=goldenrivierapoker&bannerid=grpa2345"
I have no idea why this is but I would use http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com just to be safe. | | Static Link |
| Posted by: Ameretto at August 17, 2005, 7:54 am | | Topic: Golden Riviera - (again) Forum: Bonus Whores | [url]http://www.goldenrivierapoker.com/ [/url]
[url]http://www.golden-riviera-poker.com/ [/url]
Ok which one is the correct one, or are both okay to play.
Just don't want to get stung if ones incorrect.
Thanks
for the help[/code] | | Static Link |
|