Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker tips  internet poker  online casinos  free slots  play poker  gambling tips  baccarat  best casino  roulette  video poker  casino gambling  gambling casinos  free gambling  poker games  poker bonus codes  gambling system  poker strategy  poker cards  poker sites  casino  poker secrets  poker stars  poker hands  poker tournaments  poker  poker tables  playing cards  online gambling  gambling  play casino  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: jerrylee at October 22, 2006, 1:09 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

As warned by CM before, always erify that the site operators can write proper English.

case in point from Flash casino. Casino game online. Online casino gaming, Online flash casino gaming :: CASINO-WELL.COM

Thank you for choosing the best flash casino CASINO-WELL.COM. You will never regret your choice since online casino gaming system we provide and the scheme of the best online casino bonuses are the most reliable and trusted you can ever discover. You will be pleasantly surprised by the ariety of casino games offered online, by endless opportunities of wining money, and by the best online casino bonuses.
Static Link

Posted by: Casinomeister at October 20, 2006, 8:59 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

Claiming that you're being cheated would be too difficult to prove, especially in this cyber environment. I would recommend withdrawing your funds when you feel comfortable to do so, and then move on. There are many casinos to choose from - you should be more careful with whom you do business with.
Static Link

Posted by: moo321 at October 20, 2006, 8:44 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

Alright, I need some advice. I've lost the whole bonus, I'm down to exactly my own money, and I have about 25% of the wagering left to do. Ask for a withdrawal of my funds, keep playing and hope it goes well, claim I was cheated? Do you guys think I might be able to get a re-charge of my deposit through Neteller if we can confirm that their software is rigged?
Static Link

Posted by: Alexandre at October 19, 2006, 5:50 pm
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by moo321

I ran a search on them, and saw they were licensed in Spain, so I figured they wouldn't be cheating. Is there anyone else who has actually played here, that could report results, or am I the only person?

Yeah, I remember that their rep said in the WinnerOnLine thread that their company was initially registered in Costa Rica but that since they have been licensed in Spain
WINNERonline Gambling Discussion - View Single Post - Casino-WELL.COM - they are really best!

Quote:

Yes, it’s true. The company “Coralino y Grana S.A.” which operates the Casino-Well.com, was registered in Costa Rica but later on was legalized in Spain. Here, in Spain, we have our Headquarters. We invite everybody who wants to make friends with us to our office and we’ll be glad to new friends and partners. Our address: Apartado 51, Dosrius, 08319, Barcelona, Spain.

Unfortunatly, there is no license for eGaming websites in Spain.
Static Link

Posted by: moo321 at October 18, 2006, 9:05 pm
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

So they do have cheating software? All I had read about their software provider was that they had ripped off some of microgaming slots, not that they cheated. I ran a search on them, and saw they were licensed in Spain, so I figured they wouldn't be cheating. Is there anyone else who has actually played here, that could report results, or am I the only person?
Static Link

Posted by: me_and_ed at October 18, 2006, 8:30 pm
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by Casinomeister

Actually, they a ery much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.



I recall a few threads a while back about people not getting paid from these guys, has this been resolved?
Static Link

Posted by: Alexandre at October 18, 2006, 11:59 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by Casinomeister

Actually, they a ery much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.

Do you really think they are serious enough ?
Remember that thread on WOL ?
WINNERonline Gambling Discussion - Casino-WELL.COM - they are really best!
Have you seen their software ?
Are they still owned by this spanish company from Barcelona ?
Yeah, I know, I'm asking many questions...but I must admit that I'm surprised by the "Actually, they a ery much into the business" phrase because even if they would show their faces at every eGaming conference it wouldn't mean that they are in the business...or the same way that African Palace, Casino Bar and all Claude Levy's casinos.
Static Link

Posted by: Casinomeister at October 18, 2006, 10:45 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

Actually, they a ery much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.
Static Link

Posted by: Alexandre at October 18, 2006, 10:34 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

Casino-Well is powered by a rogue russian software, -www.3wgraphics.com
CW don't answer to emails and it happened to their website to show a 404 page for weeks.
I'm surprised to see they are still in the business.
You should stay away from them.
Static Link

Posted by: moo321 at October 18, 2006, 9:46 am
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister

Has anyone played here and done well/badly? I am currently getting raped; outside 2 standard deviations. Normally I'd just chalk it up to ariance, but they're independent software.
Static Link







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE