Casino Talks

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker sites  playing cards  baccarat  betting  gambling  casino games  free slots  casino chips  internet casino  poker tables  texas holdem poker  texas holdem tournament  poker tournaments  online casino  gambling system  casino  poker strategy  poker rules  play casino  gambling tips  poker tips  casinos  slots  poker stars  online texas holdem  poker bonus codes  full tilt poker  poker rooms  poker games  free gambling  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor

Posted by: vinylweatherman at May 28, 2007, 1:20 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by yonya

Hi,
I have received the crap today:
My name is Tammy and I am the new Affiliate Manager for 21Magic. 21Magic is a new casino based on Playtech download software which works and converts extremely well.
In order to drive massive traffic in the next 2-3 months, we are offering a $150 CPA per player (minimum deposit of $50. If you can bring more then 15 players a month we will be willing to offer you a better deal. In addition, 21Magic offers a great $1,000 bonus which should be extremely attractive to your players.

Check us out at: xxxhttp://www.21magic.com/ and let me know how we can best work together.
Tammy
tammy@brookmediaonline.com

P.S. Please note that we do not accept US players and that we have a ery strict policy of anti spamming. We would like to build a strong and healthy brand, using the marketing know-how of a few senior industry eterans who have joined forces in this project.


Grea...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: yonya at May 27, 2007, 9:00 pm
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by kwblue

I'm pretty sure that the culprit is not new to this crap.

Hi,
I have received the crap today:
My name is Tammy and I am the new Affiliate Manager for 21Magic. 21Magic is a new casino based on Playtech download software which works and converts extremely well.
In order to drive massive traffic in the next 2-3 months, we are offering a $150 CPA per player (minimum deposit of $50. If you can bring more then 15 players a month we will be willing to offer you a better deal. In addition, 21Magic offers a great $1,000 bonus which should be extremely attractive to your players.

Check us out at: xxxhttp://www.21magic.com/ and let me know how we can best work together.
Tammy
tammy@brookmediaonline.com

P.S. Please note that we do not accept US players and that we have a ery strict policy of anti spamming. We would like to build a strong and healthy brand, using the marketing know-how of a few senior industry...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: Don91169 at September 14, 2006, 1:22 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by winbig

Are you sure you didn't post that email address elsewhere?

the only thing I use the email addy for is online gaming.. Poker and Casinos.. Yes it is possible that they just found it.. It was just wierd that they suddenly started coming after I emailed a Casino.. On the up side of things I marked it as spam and have not recieved 1 email since. The part that made me mad is most of the email I get is either reload bonuses or other promotions so when I logged on I seen I had mail and got excited only to see there spam lol... kinda dissapointed...
Static Link

Posted by: kwblue at September 12, 2006, 5:30 pm
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister

First of all...

It's Playtech, not RTG. (As Usual)

2nd - It is either Casino Partners or CPays or both, I am looking into those details currently and hope to have some info later on today. I've been 'sniffing' around and I am pretty sure I know where/who this is. And, I'm pretty sure that the culprit is not new to this crap.
Static Link

Posted by: winbig at September 12, 2006, 3:02 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by Don91169

Another thing is I got it after I joined here and emailed one of the casinos in the accredited casinos pager asking a question about there terms and conditions... Maybe its just coincidence , but still ery odd...

Are you sure you didn't post that email address elsewhere?

If so, I'd definately contact Bryan and let him know about this so he can look into it. Sounds like rogue behaviour if that's a fresh email address and getting this spam.

But, keep in mind this may be totally unrelated. Alot of these spammers has software that will go through every conceivable letter and number combination to find email addresses. They'll do this with all the "free" systems such as Hotmail, Gmail, etc. If an address doesn't bounce, the program will simply add it to their database and continue to spam it.
Static Link

Posted by: Don91169 at September 12, 2006, 12:04 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister

I have been getting 10-20 emails A DAY from this group.. all different email addresses its getting OLD quick...I have been looking in to this site and found another forum talking about the same casino. The wierd part is I never gotten spam in my email account like this.. Another thing is I got it after I joined here and emailed one of the casinos in the accredited casinos pager asking a question about there terms and conditions... Maybe its just coincidence , but still ery odd...
Static Link

Posted by: winbig at September 2, 2006, 3:49 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister

If I didn't know any better, one would think the spam group actually cut out the middle man and setup their own casino. I wouldn't put it past RTG not to do a background check of who gets a license.

But either way, it sure seems odd that this casino just registered their domain name on July 27th, for only a year.

Also, not even a link to their main page on google.


Quote:

Your search - site:21magic.com - did not match any documents.

Suggestions:

* Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
* Try different keywords.
* Try more general keywords.


Quote:

Registrant:
21 Magic

c/o Private Registration
PO Box 134
Road Town, Tortola
Virgin Islands (British)

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (Domain Name Registration, Domain Transfers. Your domain name search starts here.)
Domain Name: 21MAGIC.COM
Created on: 27-Jul-06
Expires on: 27-Jul-07
Last Updated on: 02-Aug-...
Read Entire Entry

Posted by: winbig at September 2, 2006, 3:38 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister


Anyone know what group this is in? Standalone? No reference of it at all here at CM.

Does the following look familiar?

Hint: Notice the "Vegas Lounge"?

This casino isn't affiliated with Casino Partners nor CPays

Quote:

X-Gmail-Received: 8e04270099ecb9f2b1bc4e62d02edf10f435e85d
Delivered-To: xxxxxxxx@gmail.com
Received: by 10.35.75.4 with SMTP id c4cs42566pyl;
Fri, 1 Sep 2006 13:43:15 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.67.97.7 with SMTP id z7mr1423324ugl;
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 13:43:15 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <efjbkqxgqdsc@eml.cc>
Received: from c-68-82-8-102.hsd1.de.comcast.net (c-68-82-8-102.hsd1.de.comcast.net [68.82.8.102])
by mx.gmail.com with SMTP id w40si2907354ugc.2006.09.01.13.43.13;
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 13:43:15 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (gmail.com: 68.82.8.102 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of efjbkqxgqdsc@eml.cc)
Message-ID: <s1656l16DW1G181F92ZD14ICF3...
Read Entire Entry







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE