Casino Talks

Posted by: jag at November 26, 2004, 9:05 am
Topic: Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real? Forum: Bonus Whores
I would be glad if someone can comfirm that this guy realy send away this chipset. It's gone a while since I deposited $50 on bodog and then mailed chipset.com and they got this confirmation from bodog, then I transfered $30 to chipset guy (for shipping overseas). Have someone got this chipset?

Similar entries:

Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Free Poker Books? (Not Spam)
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?
Empire refer a friend + deposit bonus
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker bonus codes  slots  craps  internet casino  texas holdem  poker chips  video poker  betting  playing cards  texas holdem tournament  casino poker  poker room  roulette  free poker  gambling tips  poker tips  casino chips  poker stars  poker rules  gambling system  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE