Casino Talks

Posted by: antoine at April 14, 2000, 12:56 pm
Topic: blackjack tournament ? Forum: Winner Online

Hello,

I told Heather to let me take care of site promotion from now on! The site dominocasino.com and casinonut.com are ours!
The site webcasinoguide or casinoprophet we have no affiliation with.
Heather did not make that last post. Shawn or whatever his name is from casinoprophet is simply trying to confuse everyone.

Sincerely, Antoine

http://www.casinoranking.com

spearmaster wrote:
> Ahem.
>
> I just noticed some ery distinct similarities between webcasinoguide and casinoprophet... like the same web host, zone coordinator, same style (smileys for ratings), same claim of "100% approved".
>
> Now I remember Antoine saying that casinoprophet copied his stuff as well, and that Heather was pushing casinonut or casinoranking and domino casino. And Antoine's pages do not in any way resemble casinoprophets.
>
> Either this is a copycat pretending to be "Heather", or Heather is real.
>
> Don't blame me for feeling like the former is more likely.
>
> spearmaster
> http://www.got2bet.com/

Similar entries:

Bodog Blackjack Concern
Riverbelle is fraudulant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Santa comin' early for meeee!
Excellent 20% bonus opportunity
Ultimatebet blackjack
Global Player BJ strategy......?
Bodog Blackjack Concern
CASINODOMAIN AND $30 Free Offer
CASINODOMAIN AND $30 Free Offer
RTG Blackjack

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

online gambling  play poker  poker tournaments  free online poker  casino poker  gambling  poker chip sets  casino  full tilt poker  online casino  poker bonus codes  poker table  casinos  online casinos  gambling casinos  poker games  poker hands  online slots  slots  poker sites  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE