Casino Talks

Posted by: James at August 31, 2000, 9:39 am
Topic: James? Forum: Winner Online

Not sure what the question was there...

I have no reason to doubt the casinos statement that Random-Logic provides the software to Cassava.

I am still unclear however, as to whether there is a single casino running this software (CasinoOnNet) which has dozens of website fronts, or if these are actually independent entities.

The casinos all use identical ECash, and most (all?) of them use the exact same name for the download file; I think it's casinonet.exe

I have only played at one of these; after realizing the download was the same at another site I assumed that I would be opening multiple accounts with the same casino, which might be considered fraudulent -- even if it is their own fault.

Similar entries:

Carnival Cruise Bingo Winner announced at IEN!
Casino Information Gathering
A Quick Hello
Have good luck -- somewhere else...
Golden Palace
Golden Palace
Windows casino
Golden Palace stole from at least three players
Figuring out the rules
www.Cheatingcasinos.com

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

best casino  texas holdem poker  craps  slots  poker room  casino game  baccarat  play casino  texas holdem tournament  internet gambling  full tilt poker  texas holdem  poker tables  free casino  online slots  casino bonus  poker stars  gambling tips  poker hands  poker strategy  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE