| Posted by: whatcasino at December 10, 2000, 8:31 pm | | Topic: Illustrated Casino/Captain Cooks have lied Forum: Winner Online |
Croupier, just because we promote Happy Chance Casino through our own domain (happychancecasino.co.uk)does not mean we own it!
I suggest you do a whois on the actual happychancecasino.com domain to find the actual owner. Also, if you look at the source code of the .co.uk domain you will see that it is an affiliate redirection. Thats why its kept in frames. Its easier to promote our clients through our own URL's. These are clients who let us undertake their whole marketing campaigns and not merely book banner space with us.
Currently we are only a marketing company. We promote online gaming sites, we do not operate them (although we are working on that too!).
The only reason why HCC is the only casino on Casino Regulator is because its the only casino that has applied! Not that we favour it in any way.
By the way we operate at least another 100 sites, many of which are gambling related. This is not a secret! Just ask us and we'll send you a list. It will save you the trouble of searching for them.
Before calling anyone a liar or a con-man, as you do on your message board, please get your facts right.
I understand you are new to this, but please do not spoil other companies reputations with such defamatory statements.
Richard Chambers. www.whatcasino.com
------------------
|
| |
Similar entries:
A new record? A new record? FirePay - Reversal - How Long Normally? Good Microgaming non-proccyber? CaptainCooks Illustrated Casino/Captain Cooks have lied CaptainCooks Captain Cooks/Illustrated Casinos Microg. Casino Kingdom (new CCC sis):Free $20+$100 signup bonus help
|
|
Casino Classic Get $500 free on the house!
Categories:
gambling odds internet casino poker room free slots online slots betting poker secrets poker tables casino slots poker bonus codes roulette slots gambling casinos craps casino poker casinos poker cards free casino play casino baccarat
Links:
Movie Talks
Forum Extractor
|