Casino Talks

Posted by: The Original Mary at September 1, 2001, 3:28 pm
Topic: Dot Com Entertainment Group (DCEG.COM) Any Info? Forum: Winner Online

Dot Com Entertainment is publically traded, and orginally their suite of casino games came from the same source as that of gamblingsoftware.com. It's been modified and that is the Java suite; they now offer a download suite that is from Lost Boys (I think).

They should be ok. I've been watching for negative posts and haven't seen any. Would be ery interested in your observations, of course. I think that Casino Towers was using their software, but Casino Towers had problems with other parts of their casino operation (the ecash processing).

You might want to email their customer service and check to see if they answer their email; ask some test questions about eh ecash company; call the phone number, that kind of thing. As far as I know, the software itself should be ok.

Thank you for olunteering your time and money in checking out this software and casino operation (LOL)

Similar entries:

Getmore casino, avoid these crooks
Getmore casino, avoid these crooks
Dot Com Entertainment Group (DCEG.COM) Any Info?
Winward Casino Stealing Money?
Casino Billy
Hustlergames.com dissapeared? (Parlay Entertainment)
Winward Casino Stealing Money?
Trouble getting my $405 winnnigs
Casino Billy
Trouble getting my $405 winnnigs

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

free gambling  casino chips  online slots  online casinos  poker rooms  online blackjack  online poker  gambling casinos  poker room  craps  poker bonus codes  play casino  gambling system  casino gambling  poker  texas holdem  free slots  poker tournament  poker stars  poker games  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE