Casino Talks

Posted by: CasinoNow at February 2, 2002, 5:37 pm
Topic: GAMBLER45 is a PHONY Forum: Winner Online

Could just be coincidence. I would suggest that you start by emailing boards@winneronline.com to request an IP check. Although, that group has been caught in that snare before, here and at yourluckypage.com, and who knows where else, so they may have wised up to how to avoid that affiliation.

<A HREF="http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003597.html"" TARGET=_blank>Cross Reference</A>

Jerry Garner
GamingBroadcast.com
jerry@gamingbroadcast.com


Quote: Originally Posted by cyberspy:
WARNING
Do not trust Gambler45. HE IS A FRAUD. Jamie or James aka Gambler45 is part of the Golden Palace group. Don't believe it? Call Golden Palace security and ask for Jamie or James and you'll be talking to Gambler45. Please people do not let this group of fraudsters deceive you.



Similar entries:

GAMBLER45 is a PHONY
GAMBLER45 is a PHONY
Now can this be real? over 1 Million Jackpot won..
Golden Palace Looks Fine to Me
Silver Sands Casino
Fourtune Lounge is great!
please help me!
Golden Palace Looks Fine to Me
MicroGaming Casinos Slow Payout
Your Attention Please!

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker game  internet poker  poker tournament  play casino  video poker  casino poker  play poker  casino bonus  free poker  casino  casinos  poker chip sets  poker secrets  online casinos  poker tournaments  betting  online texas holdem  poker hands  slots  free casino  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE