| Posted by: prosperity9035 at March 1, 2002, 8:59 am | | Topic: STARNETSYSTEMS Forum: Winner Online |
Quote: Originally Posted by friendof2:
Thats not True.
casinocortez.com
pyramidcasino.com
sportsbook.com
those are all startnet casinos that are all legitimate.
Especially CasinoCortez & Sportbook.com
I have played at both and Im ery happy with the results.
-my 2 cents
As Zrap indicated he is an employee of Starnet possibly even Casino Cortez since he lives in the same town at the owner of Casino Cortez.
A person by the name of George claims he owns Cortez Casino. I do not know if this is true or not. I also do not claim to know if the above poster is George.
However, he did make offers to players and when they made deposits HE locked EVERY players account in his data base. He then prevented access to their accounts for a week. Once these players were able to log back into their accounts many of them found their bonuses had been partially or completely removed.
He then called players at their homes questioning them as to why they deposited so much.
He is a classless, clueless casino owner who just Wednesday posted a new promotion and then after players made deposits he once again would not put the proper bonuses amounts in their accounts.
He then quickly had the terms changed on his web page.
Stay away. Stay FAR AWAY. If you get burned by this casino do NOT come back here and look for simpathy you have been warned.
This is the registered owner of Cortez Casino.
George from Cortez Entertainment Group, La Jolla California, (858) 450-0575
friendof2 also lives in La Jolla CA>
I have nothing to gain by this post except to get the truth out. I personally have NOT played at Cortez Casino ever and never will.
Here are some other posts by friendof2
http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003214.html
http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum2/HTML/000778.html
http://www.winneronline.com/ubb/Forum1/HTML/003734.html
He has made a total of 5 post and 4 of them have been about Cortez Casino.
If you would like to contact George you may do so at georgeh@san.rr.com In case you do not know san.rr stands for San Diego Road Runner which must be his internet provider.
La Jolla CA is the most expensive part of CA>
|
| |
Similar entries:
Pinace Closes Down ? ? Temporarily? Mary, Casino Check Please..Bonus sounds almost too Good! STARNETSYSTEMS Instant Action ***$10, 10%, No CC’s, Java Casino, Sportsbook*** Avoid Hiddentreasure casino STARNETSYSTEMS
|
|
Casino Classic Get $500 free on the house!
Categories:
internet poker poker rules poker chip sets poker stars poker cards betting poker rooms poker bonus codes casino games playing cards poker hands free gambling poker tournaments poker free casino poker tips gambling system poker game texas holdem video poker
Links:
Movie Talks
Forum Extractor
|