Casino Talks

Posted by: Offi at April 19, 2002, 6:38 am
Topic: Are Any of These World Gaming Sites Bad? Forum: Winner Online

Sportingbet/Internet Opportunity run these sites. But it his ery hard to figure out if they are subs or majors beside the ones you listed; Aces is definately theirs. Allstar, Allpro, Wager Tonight, Belmont, Placemybet.com and others are definately connected. Maybe they are Subs, but you can trust subs of Internet Opportunity the same way you do with their major brands.

Global Interactive sites (Seychelles etc.): They run about 250 sites, all subs. I cannot speak for their gambling operations but I heard always interesting storys about the management of GI at all. They are not a quality operator, they are a mass-producer which should speak for itself. I would personally feel better playing on affiliate sites of IEE Ltd. than on sub sites of GI. IEE is known that pyramidcasino, betonusa and binions are well run operations and the affiliates are only customer hunters. They cannot influence the gambling or payout process. Subs can, why are they subs? Why not master licensees of a software operator? I always say: Subs for a reason, especially when a sublicense is cheap and no major brand like Sportingbet is the master behind the scenes that takes care of everything running well. This all excludes safaricasino.com - this sub of GI is operated by a good guy in my eyes. Please do not mix up with the criminals @ safari-casino or thesafaricasino running on cryptologic.
There are maybe more reliable operations under the GI label but it is always hard to figure this out in the mess of 200+ sites. So all I can say is beware, all subs and subs for a reason ;-)

Also good names in my eyes are:

Sportsbetting.com
Win4real
Racebook.com
all Real Entertainment

mysportsbook.com/worldwidegamble.com
K.N.O.T. Entertainment

Pyramidcasino/Binionscasino/betonUSA
IEE Ltd.

There are more, donīt forget we are talking about 700+ sites on WG software. Right now I do not have more time but I will use this thread to post some on a day2day basis. Always with the company/operator behind to make it easier in this jungle of sites.

Offi

[This message has been edited by Offi (edited 04-19-2002).]

Similar entries:

World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
World Gaming Casinos - Beware
Casino On Air vs World Gaming: anybody want to make book?
New software
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
JET SET = ONE OF THE NEW OPA MANAGERS
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
STARNETSYSTEMS

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker  poker stars  poker hands  craps  poker games  poker strategy  online slots  poker game  casino game  play casino  free casino  casino poker  poker tournament  poker rules  video poker  online blackjack  poker chip sets  poker table  poker tables  free online poker  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE