Casino Talks

Posted by: Bet2Gamble.com at April 19, 2002, 4:49 am
Topic: Are Any of These World Gaming Sites Bad? Forum: Winner Online

Offi,

"Hope this helps?" Are you kidding? That was great information! I really appreciate it.

Here is the link for the Atlantis Casino I was talking about: http://www.casino-atlantis.com

You are right. Cyber Casino is no more.

What's the deal with Casino Seychelles? Could you explain a little further.

I noticed that you listed Internet Opportunity/Sportingbet as the owners/affiliates of several sites on the list I presented. Does Sportingbet own these sites? On Sportingbet's site, they list that they own Sportingbet, SportingbetUSA, Players Only, Sportsbook.com, & Wall Street.com Casino & Sportsbook. If they do own Internet Opportunity, what other sited does Internet Opportunity own besides the ones you mentioned?

And finally, what other World Gaming sites do you think are safe and reputable? Which ones would you avoid?

Once again, thanks for your answers.

C.M.
www.bet2gamble.com


Similar entries:

World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
World Gaming Casinos - Beware
Casino On Air vs World Gaming: anybody want to make book?
New software
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
JET SET = ONE OF THE NEW OPA MANAGERS
World Gaming aka Starnet are thieves?
STARNETSYSTEMS

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

casino chips  video poker  play casino  poker tables  baccarat  gambling tips  internet gambling  free casino  online texas holdem  online slots  best casino  free gambling  poker room  online casino  poker secrets  casino poker  poker rooms  poker stars  internet casino  poker chips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE