Casino Talks

Posted by: Jydeman at July 16, 2002, 10:43 pm
Topic: Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"?? Forum: Winner Online

Hmmmmmm.......funny how all sites related to these guys had their registrant info updated on July 10th

Registrant:
Lesperance, Ryan
11/F SC Bank, 4-4A Des Voeux Rd Central
Hong Kong, Hong 11111
HK

Domain:
CASINOKILLERS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Global Media Communications Inc. (GMCI2-IYD)
contact@blackrhinocasino.com
Global Media Communications Inc.
11F SC Bank 4-4A Des Voeux Rd. Central
Hong Kong, NA 11111 HK
+1.5225263665
(FAX)

Similar entries:

Black Rhino Casino closes
BLACK RHINO STOLE $22,500 FROM ME!!
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
ATTN Sportsbooks: Black Rhino Casino has been forced out of business for nonpayment!
Post Official Warning for Black Rhino on Other Boards
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
Black Rhino Casino/Sportsbook .... Another "Rip Off"??
Post Official Warning for Black Rhino on Other Boards
Post Official Warning for Black Rhino on Other Boards

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

free casino  casino gambling  baccarat  gambling  full tilt poker  blackjack  poker hands  poker rules  betting  poker stars  gambling odds  texas holdem  online blackjack  free poker  craps  slots  casino game  casino games  casinos  poker tournament  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE