Casino Talks

Posted by: Jydeman at September 8, 2002, 3:12 am
Topic: WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts Forum: Winner Online

It is Microgaming software. Domainservers are the same as Fortune Lounge - however Vegastowers seems to be "located" in Canada.

Registrant:
Vegastowers
VegasTowers
Toronto, Ontario L4M
CA

Domain Name: VEGASTOWER.COM

Administrative Contact:
Smith, Phil phils@networksupplies.ca
VegasTowers
Toronto, Ontario L4M
CA
416-555-0123

Technical Contact:
Smith, Phil phils@networksupplies.ca
VegasTowers
Toronto, Ontario L4M
CA
416-555-0123


Similar entries:

WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
beware Vegas Towers promos
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
vegas tower do NOT pay
vegas tower do NOT pay
Desert Dollar steal my money - need help
vegas tower do NOT pay
Locked Account at Royal Vegas & Vegas Towers

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

playing cards  casino  poker bonus codes  gambling casinos  roulette  play casino  poker tournaments  gambling system  casinos  texas holdem  video poker  poker room  online casino  free poker  free casino  poker  online slots  internet casino  poker tips  poker chips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE