Casino Talks

Posted by: Mrracetrack at October 3, 2002, 4:15 pm
Topic: 1cnp /casino-builder / Forum: Winner Online

Can you believe this group??

I just got an e-mail from them, and here is
part of it:

"http://www.1CNP.com is a leading online casino that has become one of the preferred wagering destinations for gaming enthusiasts all over the world. Because http://www.1CNP.com players are so satisfied with the quality of our casino, our stats show that our players deposit money over the long run! Need we say again?"

These are the biggest bunch of losers I
have ever seen!

Imagine... sending "Mrracetrack" a 1CNP
spam-o-la.
Of course, since I always speak so highly of
this group of morons, they probably think
that 1CNP BLOWS!! is a good thing.

1CNP BLOWS!! More than ever!!

Similar entries:

1Casino.1cnp.com Problem
1cnp FIASCO: help!
1cnp FIASCO: help!
1cnp FIASCO: help!
1cnp FIASCO: help!
Who took up the "Free $300" 1CNP Offer??
New development in 1cnp fiasco
casinoextreme.com
Opa
1CNP, is their bonus too good to be true?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

craps  poker chip sets  playing cards  poker bonus codes  free online poker  roulette  online casino  online texas holdem  free poker  betting  play poker  online casinos  casino chips  texas holdem tournament  poker room  best casino  poker strategy  casino slots  poker tables  gambling odds  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE