Casino Talks

Posted by: Tortex at November 6, 2002, 4:06 pm
Topic: Infinite Casino Forum: Winner Online

Alexander - you speak a lot of integrity and honesty. To much - judging by the looks of your own casino.

Anyone interested should check:
http://www.soundbet.com (Valora software)
http://www.infinitecasino.com (Clockmedia software)

Besides of the games you should check out the "Certified Fair Gaming" seal on Infinite and compare it to the "Certified Fair Gaming" on Soundbet.

The seal on Infinite is The Wizard of Odds' seal. The one on Soundbet is a freakin copy.

Honesty and integrity?? Sure!

Don't bother changing your site Alexander. I have a screenshot

Edit:
Forgot the registrant info:

Domain Name: SOUNDBET.COM
Created on: 21-JUL-01
Expires on: 21-JUL-03
Last Updated on: 08-OCT-01

Administrative Contact:
Akhavan, Alexander support@valorasoftwarel.com
Valora Software Corporation

[This message has been edited by Tortex (edited 11-06-2002).]

Similar entries:

Infinite Casino
Lasseter's -- is this a good site?
Official Absolute scandal thread
It's Good To Be The House
Unbelieveable
The Wizard puts his seal of approval on CLOCKMEDIA software
To Royal Flush Veterans
KX, still playing on clockmedia?
Atlantic Casino
Lasseter's -- is this a good site?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

gambling tips  texas holdem  free online poker  blackjack  baccarat  casino game  online blackjack  casino games  internet poker  poker room  poker tables  poker tournaments  full tilt poker  play poker  gambling casinos  poker bonus codes  poker game  poker chips  free casino  gambling  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE