Casino Talks

Posted by: Offi at January 11, 2003, 4:12 am
Topic: BinionsCasino.com Forum: Winner Online

Pyramid.COM is IEE Ltd. a World Gaming licensee also operating betonUSA.COM and BinionsCASINO.COM as their main sites.

They are/were licensed in Antigua but lots of World Gaming licensees moved license to Curacao, maybe the did too.

betonUS.com is little NASA
Binions.com is Horseshoe/Binions Play for Fun site

Additionally Pyramid.com operates a partners program where the partners can set up their own casino site under an own domain. Service is done by Pyramid. You can see an example at advancedonlinecasino.com as mentioned above.

In my eyes a reputable operation. Craig, Pyramids Casino Manager once posted here regarding a payout problem which was resolved.

PyramidSPORTSBOOK.COM is a often in message boards mentioned crooked operation out Costa Rica. Their casino site is Pyramidcasino.NET

PyramidCasino.comīs Sportsbook site is called PyramidSPORTSWAGER.

Hope this clarifies everything.

Offi

[This message has been edited by Offi (edited 01-11-2003).]

Similar entries:

BinionsCasino.com
BinionsCasino.com
test
BinionsCasino.com
Are Any of These World Gaming Sites Bad?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

texas holdem tournament  online texas holdem  gambling  poker hands  full tilt poker  online poker  free poker  casino slots  gambling system  betting  poker rules  poker tips  poker  roulette  internet poker  slots  poker strategy  casino poker  online slots  internet gambling  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE