Casino Talks

Posted by: KX at May 31, 2002, 6:20 am
Topic: Trimon Systems Software - Opinions? Forum: Winner Online

At least theyīve got a sense of humour:

"Make reliable partnership with Trimon Systems, the world's leading online gaming solution provider."

But I must say their homepage (http://www.trimonsystems.com/index1.asp)
looks good.

The Original Mary; Are you sure theyīve got their servers located in Sweden?? I was pretty sure that was illegal. Boss and Netentertainment donīt have servers here...

But who knows... Itīs apparently legal to market casinos here if itīs done from another country (Ladbrokes have had a major marketing campaign on TV sent from UK), maybe itīs illegal for Swedish software providers to have servers here but OK for foreign??

[This message has been edited by KX (edited 05-31-2002).]

Similar entries:

I finally won at Lasseters' BJ!
Poker Books
Fresh sites and bonuses!
Poker.com, anyone know the story?
Black Rhino - reopened - new software ?
Beware!!! Microgaming software's RNGs for fun mode and real money mode may differ!!!
Boycott Gambling Online Magazine
Beware!!! Microgaming software's RNGs for fun mode and real money mode may differ!!!
Name of King Solomon's New Software?
Cake and PokerTracker

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker cards  poker bonus codes  poker strategy  poker chip sets  gambling system  online casinos  casino chips  casino  free online poker  online casino  poker tournaments  poker room  free casino  casino slots  poker sites  poker hands  poker stars  online texas holdem  playing cards  craps  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE