Casino Talks

Posted by: kavaman at June 17, 2003, 11:13 pm
Topic: cirrus casino Forum: Winner Online

I got paid by this place. So i think its ok. FOR NOW.
The only problem is that when i clicked this affiliate link last week http://www.cirruscasino.com/aff178.html it flashed prism casino in the top of my browser (it went to prism, and then connected to cirrus, it was seen in the top left corner of my browser, the url changed to prism for a sec, and then went to cirrus.)
Sharing a DATABASE with prism, yeah what the hell, they can do it too , as they are run on the same server also?
Now they have corrected it, i only get the cirruscasino message, when clicking that url. But i think there is definately a connection with irtual/prism here.
Too many things click.
Good that they pay though. I wont say anything bad about this place as long as they pay.

-kavaman



Similar entries:

New Casino... maybe not but $25 nd works!!!
Cirrus, Warning
New Casino... maybe not but $25 nd works!!!
CIRRUS (RTG): attempted theft of $7500.
Looks like Virtual....Smells like Virtual....
Cool! Made cashout off of 1$ in comps points!
Silver Oak Casino (RTG)
My Picks for the best Rtg casinos
Looks like Virtual....Smells like Virtual....
Good RTG casinos

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

baccarat  internet casino  poker stars  play poker  poker chip sets  free casino  casino gambling  gambling tips  gambling odds  play casino  online poker  casino slots  roulette  poker rules  internet gambling  gambling system  free slots  online gambling  internet poker  slots  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE