Casino Talks

Posted by: bart at June 27, 2003, 10:22 am
Topic: Fortune Towers - scammers or class operation? Forum: Winner Online


Quote: Originally Posted by allCasinosCheat:
got newsletter from gambling.com

is gambling.com as reliable as casinomeister?



This is my question now as well. If one advertises at Got2Bet or CasinoMeister, I feel ery comfortable.

From the feedback of most here, the operation in question is not trustworthy. So I wonder why gambling.com is pushing it. I am confused particularly as Julie (Gambling Grumbles) seems to be affiliated with Gambling.Com. Why would they adverise this casino when Julie has already had to intercede with a number of the same family?

bart

Similar entries:

WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
vegas tower do NOT pay
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
Dot Com Entertainment Group (DCEG.COM) Any Info?
vegas tower do NOT pay
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
WARNING Vegas Towers/Fortune Group is locking accounts
Fortune Lounge Scam
Desert Dollar, Can they do this?
crystal palace,dodgy or not?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker chip sets  free gambling  poker room  poker cards  casino bonus  casino  internet poker  texas holdem poker  poker chips  internet casino  play casino  online slots  casinos  poker bonus codes  betting  online casino  texas holdem tournament  poker  craps  poker table  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE