Casino Talks

Posted by: Sirius at August 27, 2003, 6:40 pm
Topic: Sunny Group Problems??? Forum: Winner Online


Quote:

Check this baby out: http://www.gonegambling.com/problem...lems-sunny.html
Not somewhere I would be spending my money anymore.........

KERMIE



First post, I wonder who this is ?!! If you think gonegambling is a reputable site (I'm not even getting into my past problems with them) please look at this page which was from before they decided it wasn't a good idea to sell worthless systems: old gonegambling site

It also seems a bit convenient that this comes out just when Sunny Group stop advertising with gonegambling! It doesn't mean I think Sunny Group have been ery reputable recently either.

I think it's a bit much saying the details page with information provided by the casino is copyrighted by bet2gamble! $5000 is a lot of money to pay for it. I think bet2gamble is more guilty for using winneronline.com/faq as a basis for Bet2Gamble/Site_Tour_First_Time_Gamblers because there is little difference!

[This message has been edited by Sirius (edited 08-27-2003).]

Similar entries:

Sunny Casinos
Sunny Group Problems???
Get a Load of This!
Sunny Theft of Bet2Gamble.com Property
miamibeachcasino or any sunny grp casino
Get a Load of This!
Get a Load of This!
Sunny Group- U.S. players STAY AWAY!
miamibeachcasino or any sunny grp casino
Another Misleading Portal

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker bonus codes  casino gambling  playing cards  casino bonus  slots  poker  poker sites  full tilt poker  play casino  casino slots  internet poker  casino  online slots  poker strategy  free slots  texas holdem poker  gambling odds  free online poker  free casino  poker chips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE