Casino Talks

Posted by: AL_LIS at October 19, 2003, 8:19 am
Topic: What about 777.tn.uz ? Trust or not ? Forum: Winner Online

Hi everyone ! Would you help me ? - Do you know these sites 777.tn.uz and 777poker.tn.uz ? I'm novice at online gambling and I'd like to know if I may trust them. The sites look quite professionally but I have some doubts about the country - .uz ? Though they accept for many countries...
I won $350 at the first site and few bucks at the second. Should I order my money or I may continue to play ? I like them (especially poker room) but I'm not sure of them...

And another one question. When I play poker and bet $5 or so I always lose But if I bet $1-2 I often win Why so ?

Thanks

Similar entries:

Spyware in Casino on Net?
What are yall thinking? Trade N Money
Share your casino's blacklist!
KING NEPTUNES Is Withholding My Winnings!
GP Audit Stop Press
casinos that retroactively change terms
casinos that retroactively change terms
WARNING TO ALL U.B players!!
Cyber Admistration
Chipchamp.com - Is this site for real?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker  casino slots  online gambling  poker sites  gambling system  free online poker  casino bonus  free casino  poker tournaments  blackjack  casino game  full tilt poker  poker game  betting  internet gambling  poker bonus codes  casinos  poker stars  baccarat  poker tournament  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE