Casino Talks

Posted by: ohdreampop at January 21, 2004, 7:23 pm
Topic: Giant Vegas Forum: Winner Online

I believe you... I just called their toll free number with a question and the guy answered the phone "Vegas Magic Casino". I said I was calling for Giant Vegas and asked if I had the correct number. He got defensive and said that the wires must have been crossed because they share a call center and he'd transfer me right away. Weird. Is Kiss and this group related? Obviously Vegas Magic is somehow involved. Why are they trying to say they're independant?



Quote: Originally Posted by BaDaBoom
When I called the first day it was up and running, the emails were bouncing for giant egas so they told me to send an email to support@vegasmagic.com and they would forward it on...

wonder what the heck they're trying to pull?



Similar entries:

One more time- reliable RTG casinos' list
ICE ICE Baby....RTG's Chilly Reception
GiantPalace.com
Playtech casinos
PLAYTECH: the nightmare list
Giant Vegas decided to change terms AFTER I withdrawed
best and worst realtime gaming casinos
PLAYTECH: the nightmare list
PLAYTECH: the nightmare list
Winners Playground etc close-down

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

roulette  texas holdem tournament  gambling odds  craps  internet casino  casino slots  play poker  poker strategy  online casinos  betting  poker secrets  gambling casinos  free casino  casino gambling  poker  poker rooms  free online poker  online slots  poker bonus codes  poker games  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE