Casino Talks

Posted by: jmcpiuk at September 27, 2005, 3:55 am
Topic: WagerLogic Forum: Winner Online

Actually i was mostly asking this not that because i dont know what is wagerlogic, because i noticed that this board/website is registered by Wagerlogic and it looks owned by Wagerlogic - am i right ?

mb.winneronline.com has address 193.95.158.34
mb.winneronline.com has address 193.95.158.33

inetnum: 193.95.158.0 - 193.95.158.255
netname: WAGERLOGIC-ESATX
descr: Wagerlogic Ltd
descr: 51 Prodromos Avenue
descr: Office 101
descr: PO Box 25179
country: IE

Thanks, aodat2

Best Regards,

Similar entries:

WagerLogic’s “BritPack” Version 6 Casino Release
Classic Poker (Dont do it)
Dukes Gaming 1 million?
WagerLogic
Can someone name all 9 Crypto sites??
WagerLogic terminated its license agreement with Dukes
The man from the hood top ten casinos
The other Crypto sites
Dukes Gaming 1 million?
crypto

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker tournament  internet casino  poker tips  roulette  online gambling  poker room  poker tournaments  poker strategy  blackjack  internet poker  play poker  poker table  gambling system  online poker  internet gambling  casino games  poker game  texas holdem  poker  casino bonus  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE