Casino Talks

Posted by: Pokeraddict at November 18, 2006, 1:03 am
Topic: Paradise taking US players again? Forum: Bonus Whores
BigPoppa wrote: The Paradise cashier page had a way to transfer money to Sportsbook.com because they were part of the same company. So this isn't just a case of clever spam.

I read a little while ago that Paradise actually sold their US business for only $1 just to get rid of any legal liability, probably to iinsiders who will run it as a privately held company.

Sportsbook.com and Paradise were owned by Sportingbet. That is why you could transfer like that. Sportingbet sold Sportsbook.com (not Paradise) for $1. Notice now there are no links to Sportsbook.com anymore but instead Sportingbet.com. Sportingbet still owns Paradise and Sportsbook.com is using the mail list they obtained for their $1. If you had a Paradise account you had a Sportsbook.com account too so that is why you are getting their emails.

Similar entries:

Total cashout after bonus met?
cashout bonus!!
Paradise 25% up to $100 until June 30th
Here fishy fishy fishy...
I was unaware of this scam
Who's getting the US traffic?
Multi-table whoring
The Pokerstars Special!!!!
Paradise reload - account specific
Holdem Poker - Sign up Bonus 50% up to 100

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

online poker  online gambling  free casino  poker stars  free poker  slots  poker strategy  poker game  casino poker  poker cards  casino games  betting  casinos  online casino  gambling odds  poker room  best casino  poker secrets  free online poker  poker bonus codes  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE