Casino Talks

Posted by: mannen at May 10, 2005, 12:34 pm
Topic: is this site legit? Forum: Bonus Whores
Hi
This is no spam
I wonder if this site is real vegaspokerpro.com
Theur nobel poker promo seems good.
Anyone tried it? What is your thought about it?

thanks in advanced

Similar entries:

Anyone played BETZIP.com???
mansion poker
Bonus Whoring Guide for New Bonus Chasers
Empire Poker $500.00 100% Match Bonus (SPAM)
Legit email from Absolute or scam?
Poker-bonus.org Legit?
Very pissed off wanted to see some views
Poker Heaven
$50 Exta Bonus?
Dot Com Entertainment Group (DCEG.COM) Any Info?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker chip sets  internet gambling  poker tips  blackjack  casino gambling  play poker  poker cards  texas holdem  gambling tips  poker rooms  video poker  free casino  gambling odds  best casino  online casino  poker secrets  casino game  gambling system  online poker  poker tournaments  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE