Casino Talks

Posted by: Alexandre at October 19, 2006, 5:50 pm
Topic: Casino-well.com software? Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by moo321

I ran a search on them, and saw they were licensed in Spain, so I figured they wouldn't be cheating. Is there anyone else who has actually played here, that could report results, or am I the only person?

Yeah, I remember that their rep said in the WinnerOnLine thread that their company was initially registered in Costa Rica but that since they have been licensed in Spain
WINNERonline Gambling Discussion - View Single Post - Casino-WELL.COM - they are really best!

Quote:

Yes, it’s true. The company “Coralino y Grana S.A.” which operates the Casino-Well.com, was registered in Costa Rica but later on was legalized in Spain. Here, in Spain, we have our Headquarters. We invite everybody who wants to make friends with us to our office and we’ll be glad to new friends and partners. Our address: Apartado 51, Dosrius, 08319, Barcelona, Spain.

Unfortunatly, there is no license for eGaming websites in Spain.

Similar entries:

Statement from Flaviano - CEO of Gambling Federation
Microgaming is it TRUE???
queen club casino (boss)
CIRRUS (RTG): attempted theft of $7500.
casino fantasy?
Boycott Gambling Online Magazine
Malfeasance of Gambler's Palace
Martian Casino ???
FortyPlusCasino Warning
Casino-Software-India.com

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker rooms  poker bonus codes  gambling odds  online casinos  casino slots  internet poker  poker sites  poker stars  casino  baccarat  slots  full tilt poker  free gambling  online slots  poker strategy  casino poker  poker rules  free slots  poker chips  best casino  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE